Skip to content
Front living room
Entire house

Townhouse in heart of Sydney/Dlg Hrbr/Chinatown

Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca

Townhouse in heart of Sydney/Dlg Hrbr/Chinatown

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Rebecca is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Family terrace house in the heart of Darling Harbour/ Chinatown. Easy walking distance to most Sydney attractions and very close to Central Station and the light rail. Advice about the local area and restaurants provided. 15 minute walk from the ICC convention centre. Child friendly - cots, toys books and parks nearby.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mary User Profile
Mary
June 2018
Fantastic House, Great Location We stayed over the Queen's Birthday long weekend with 6 people plus an infant. The house very easily accommodated all of us and was extremely well equipped including all amenities for the baby (cot, pram, change table) and a fully kitted out kitc…
Natalie User Profile
Natalie
April 2018
Fantastic location so close to everything yet still a beautiful house in a quiet and pretty area. Rebecca is a wonderful host. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to explore Sydney. It was perfect for our family holiday.
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
March 2018
What a gorgeous place to stay! Location is ideal - a beautiful quiet area yet so close to everything. The house itself is lovely. Plenty of space, everything you could need and want with an eye for the finer details. Gorgeous artwork, an amazing array of books & a coffee machine…
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
March 2018
Bec was very quick in responding to all enquiries and extremely accomodating. The property was exceptional in location, ammenities and comfort. The property is centrally located and only a short walk to where we needed to be! We LOVED that we didn't need a Key. This was just geni…
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
January 2018
Great host. Great space. Nice and quiet neighborhood. But close to the city.
Fabian User Profile
Fabian
January 2018
We had a great stay in Rebecca’s charming terrace house .. a perfect base from which to explore Sydney.
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
December 2017
Rebecca is a very friendly, flexible and accommodating host. We had a lovely 4 night stay at her very comfortable home. Location is great as well as it is only a short walk to the bus stop and about 15 minutes walk to Darling Harbour. I absolutely recommend that you stay at Rebec…

Hosted by Rebecca

Ultimo, AustraliaJoined in July 2009
Rebecca User Profile
109 Reviews
Verified
Rebecca is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Very easy going, accommodating and helpful and very happy to share advice about the local area including best places to eat and drink. Live with my partner Nick and our three year old. I work in Indigenous education. Enjoy swimming, camping, picnicking and reading. My mum and…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Rebecca’s place.
Rebecca
Nick helps host.
Nick

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings