Skip to content
dinning room sunny, fully equiped kitchen with fresh herbs garden
Entire house

Cozy townhome near beaches & Disney

Cozy townhome near beaches & Disney

4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths

Our townhome is cozy and comfortable. Only 5 minutes for the beaches and 15 minutes from Disneyland. Beautiful patio with lots of flowers and fruit trees. The community pool and park right across the street. We love our home and we think you will too

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Pool
Cable TV
Dryer

House Rules

No smoking except on the patio. No pets. No toddlers (they have a tendency to destroy houses), no drugs, no parties.

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alfredo User Profile
Alfredo
May 2015
The reservation was canceled 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
December 2013
Veronique was a wonderful host. Left very clear instructions for us and was very responsive to our communications. The townhome proved to be a great central location for us during our stay - minutes from the beach and an easy drive to Disneyland and downtown. The kitchen in t…
Veronique User Profile
Response from Veronique:
Thank you Aaron! And I must say you were the perfect guests!
December 2013
Kendall User Profile
Kendall
July 2013
The location of this condo is great! Quiet at night, 3 miles to the clean, easily accessed beach (just bring coins for the parking meters) and about 30 minutes from Disney. With three young children that was VERY convenient. I wish I could give this place a higher rating,…
Veronique User Profile
Response from Veronique:
Hi Kendall, I am happy you were able to do a few loads. However I must tell you that I no longer offer my home to family with small children. The amount of sand and dirt I had to clean off the patio and the wood floors in my house was tremendous. Were you aware they have showers at the beach to rinse off kids and beach toys (wich I had to dispoze for you upon my arrival)?? Or you could of rinse them off in the showers at the pool?? I also had to put back all the art that you took down from my daughter's bedroom?! And when the person who came to water the flowers outside said that there was a very strong smell coming from the brand new BBQ we purchase and discovered a plastic bag loaded with dirty diapers baking in the sun. Since then, I received several complaints from my neighbors. Can I ask you why these diapers were left on my BBQ instead of the trash cans under the carport. I now will most likely have problems renting to Airbnb customers from now on. Please advise.
July 2013
Marianne User Profile
Marianne
July 2013
Our stay in Veroniques place was very pleasant. Her house is cozy and perfect size for a family with two teenagers. We did'nt meet Veronique until check-out, and there was no way to get in touch with her. She had left us instructions though, wich were fine except we didn't get t…
Veronique User Profile
Response from Veronique:
We were on Vacation in Mexico at that time with no cell reception. However we did have Internet access and checked our emails twice per day. Unfortunately Marrianne did not contact me via email. in fact they waited until the very last day to let Airbnb know they had an issue accessing the Wifi. as soon as Airbnb emailed us, we replied with 4 hours with the log in info. But again, this could of have been resolve if the guest would of contacted us in a timely manner.
July 2013
Sky User Profile
Sky
March 2013
Our stay at Veronique's lovely townhome was a perfect vacation! Her place was clean, quiet and beautifully decorated. Our 2- and 4-year-old each had their own room (which meant everyone slept well!), and we enjoyed having breakfast in the little outside patio. It's a bit of a dri…
Deb User Profile
Deb
August 2012
Awesome location and such a clean home! Thank you
Hanna User Profile
Hanna
June 2012
Let others in the Airbnb community know about your stay. This will appear on the listing page.

Hosted by Veronique

Huntington Beach, California, United StatesJoined in February 2012
Veronique User Profile
12 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am originally form Quebec city, Canada. I have been living in Huntington Beach for almost 20 years and absolutely love it! I am a wife and mother of 2 beautiful teenagers. I also own a catering company.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Huntington Beach, CA, United States

Quite neighborhood with parks nearby and the neighborhood pool right across the street

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings