Skip to content
Living / Lounge
House in Belgravia
House in Belgravia
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Beautifully appointed and ideally situated, this Brand new three bedroom, two bathroom House in Belgravia offers the discerning traveller everything required for a perfect short or long term stay.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

8 Reviews

Check In
Nathan User Profile
November 2017
Great Place, everything as per photos, cleanliness was awesome, as well as pool and pool table :)

Gideon User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay - very large. Great kitchen. Nice to be able to cook home cooked meals and not have to go out every night. It was a shame that the weather was not right to use the dip pool but it looks very inviting. Great place to stay for holidays - Comfy Beds, Good wat…

Laekin User Profile
January 2017
Unfortunately this stay was very difficult, the bins were all full when we arrived with a week until the collection day, the pool cleaner was unplugged when we arrived and the host was uncontactable the whole trip. On our final morning the cleaners arrived 10 minutes early and ru…
WA Stay User Profile
Response from WA Stay:
Hi Laekin We thankyou for taking the time to leave a review. Although slightly disappointing and not inline with normal guest feed back. We would like to clarify on a few of your feed back remarks; 1) The bins were only 1 Quarter full when you arrived. We are not sure why you have said otherwise. 2)The pool runs on an Automatic pump with a Chemi Gems System that self regulates the chemical. We are not sure why you have mentioned this. 3)We are always contactable. All guests are given an after hours mobile number this is in your email confirmation and also in the welcoming booklet located in the property. We were not contacted nor did we receive any msg in regards to your concerns. 4) The checkout time is 10am, our cleaners arrived at 10am on the dot. 5) The area of Belmont is located 15mins to Perth City, 10 mins to the Crown Perth Casino. The bedroom windows are double glazed. the property is NOT on the flight path. It is unfortunate that you have chosen to write a negative and slightly misinforming review on this property without contacting us on the after hours number provided. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. WA Stay Properties
January 2017

Flora User Profile
October 2016
Great house!

Tifannie User Profile
July 2014
The pictures are exactly like what is shown on the web. Host was very friendly. Neighbourhood was clean and quiet, nice environment to stay in. My guests wanted somewhere near Crown (casino) and managed to find this accommodation last minute. It was a very pleasant stay. They w…

Ross User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic stay, great property! :)

Sally User Profile
June 2016
The design and everything looks exactly the same as photo. However these items need to be replaced: 1. Kettle. Cap is spoilt and internal is quite dirty. 2. Sofa is quite old, the seats are sunk in. I have given my feedback about the kettle and the pool cue. Only new pool cue…
WA Stay User Profile
Response from WA Stay:
Hi Sally Thankyou for your review. We are glad you had a great stay. The Kettle seems to be fine and boils the water to make a great cup of coffee. The Italian Leather couches are very expensive and only as old as the property. We are sorry if you did not find them comfortable. We look forward to your next visit to Perth. Regards WA Stay Properties
June 2016

Perth, AustraliaJoined in February 2012
WA Stay User Profile
WA Stay Properties has a large range of 1 to 4 bedroom Apartments, Houses and Villas to suit all budgets. All of your properties are either located in the Perth CBD or within a very close location to all the wonderfully attractions this great city has to offer. Why risk staying A…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings