Skip to content

Lovely room in a beautiful roof top flat

Boris User Profile
Boris

Lovely room in a beautiful roof top flat

Private room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Schönes Zimmer in einer schönen Attikawohnung im 3. Stock mit grosser Terasse mit Wintergarten an schöner, sonniger und ruhiger Lage Umgeben von Natur. Mitbenützung von Küche (inkl. Infrastruktur, Dusche, Terasse inkl. Wintergarten. Gäste WC liegt voll zur Verfügung des Gastes und wird vom Gastgeber nicht genutzt. Die Forchbahn liegt nur 6 min zu Fuss entfernt. In 30 min Minuten ist man am Belvue Platz in Zürich.

--> Ausserdem steht ein Fahrrad zur Verfügung des Gastes.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Дмитрий User Profile
Дмитрий
October 2019
Boris is a nice person and a very hospitable host, he even picked me up from the airport when I arrived. The flat is located in a nice quiet neighborhood with forest and lake in a couple km away. You can arrive in Zurich in 30-40 minutes with a tram, station is 5 minutes by…

Hosted by Boris

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in February 2018
Boris User Profile
1 Review
Love life and people, travelling, cultures, good food and wine. Couldnt live without the deep blue sea and of course sea food (et least once a year on holidays:)) favourite destinations: Zadar (Croatia), Miami, Monaco, Vienna, Osijek (Croatia), South Africa and Australia. Movie…
Interaction with guests
I am available on my mobile phone via (Hidden by Airbnb)
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home