Walk to the entrance of houseView over Bedroom area
Room with a view in the Hills
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Roleystone Hills with 180degree view over the hills and to the sea Studio with own bathroom and kitchenette.
Walking distance to shops, Restaurants Cafes and public transport.
Golfers, this is for you. 10 minutes to Champion Araluen Golf course
Studio has own entrance

The space

Studio with breakfast only facilities. Small kitchenette with coffee machine, kettle, toaster and fridge
Can only be accessed by stairs 1 story.
Tv, radio and hairdryer supplied.
Free wifi
Under shade sail parking.

Guest access

Self contained studio.
As this is a lower story studio it is accessible via outside stairs. It has its own access.

Interaction with guests

Available on mobile. Living on premises and generally happy to socialize

Other things to note

This is a non smoking environment.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

As this is a very quiet area with mainly mature neighbours we require no noise after 10 pm
NON Smoking property and smoking cannot be allowed in a house in the Roleystone Hills.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ralph User Profile
September 2017
Great area and place to stay.
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Thank you Ralph. I was unaware of the problem which has now been fixed. My previous tenant and "professional" cleaner had not pointed this out to me. Microwave now also in place and I look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards Claudia Woeltjes
September 2017

Perth, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
Claudia User Profile

I am Austrian by birth, speak fluent German and French and English.
I work as travel consultant in a large organization hence get to travel a lot.
My past time is painting and golf and I love to entertain.
Guests are always welcome in my house young and old.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings