das "große" Gästezimmer
Gemütliches Familienhaus
Gemütliches Familienhaus
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Mountains, lakes, city and more. The special "southern flair", its location in a unique mountain, forest and lake landscape make Rosenheim one of the most beautiful region of Germany. In 3 hours one is in Italy at the "Lago di Garda" and only 30 minutes one needs to the ski and snowboard area "Sudelfeld". The Alps and Lake Chiemsee with the castle of the "fairy tale kings" offer winter, water sports and recreation all year round. Munich or Salzburg can be reached within an hour.
translated by Google

Berge, Seen, Stadt und mehr. Das besondere "südländische Flair", seine Lage in einer einmaligen Berg-, Wald- und Seenlandschaft machen Rosenheim zu einer der schönsten Region Deutschlands. In 3 Stunden ist man in Italien am "Lago di Garda" und nur 30 Minuten benötigt man zum Ski- und Snowboardgebiet "Sudelfeld". Die Alpen und der Chiemsee mit dem Schloss des "Märchenkönigs" bieten ganzjährig Winter-, Wassersport und Erholung aller Art. München oder Salzburg erreicht man innerhalb einer Stunde.

The space

In this magnificent location, we offer a separate area (no separate entrance) in our large family home with two separate bedrooms each with two beds (1 mx 2 m). In addition, there is a small "coffee corner" with Tassimo coffee machine and its own refrigerator with chilled drinks. A private bathroom with sink, shower, WC, hairdryer and towels round off the stay. For our small guests we have the second bedroom with various toys (Lego / Books / Autokiste) equipped. Our large garden with various seating and games is also available to our guests. For the young guests we can arrange a baby bed. For this I calculate an additional 10 euros.
translated by Google

In dieser herrlichen Lage bieten wir in unserem großen Einfamilienhaus einen separaten Bereich (kein eigener Eingang) mit zwei separaten Schlafzimmern mit jeweils zwei Betten (1 m x 2 m) an. Zusätzlich gibt es eine kleine "Kaffee-Ecke" mit Tassimo-Kaffee-Maschine und eigenem Kühlschrank mit gekühlten Getränken. Ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, Dusche, WC, Fön und Handtüchern runden den Aufenthalt ab.
Für unsere kleinen Gäste haben wir das zweite Schlafzimmer mit verschiedenem Spielzeug (Lego/Bücher/Autokiste) ausgestattet. Auch unser großer Garten mit verschiedenen Sitzgelegenheiten und Spielgeräten steht unseren Gästen gemeinsam mit uns zur Verfügung. Für die kleinen Gäste können wir gerne ein Babybett aufstellen. Hierfür berechne ich zusätzlich 10 Euro.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $31 AUD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Für Kleinkinder kann ich ein Kinderreisebett zur Verfügung stellen, hierfür berechne ich 10 Euro extra. Max. ein zusätzliches Kind hat bei uns Platz. Es sind aber keine extra Kindersicherungen vorhanden, z. B. Steckdosensicherungen o. ä.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Unsere Gästezimmer liegen im Untergeschoss, nicht für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet.

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

256 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
K User Profile
July 2016
Very warm hospitality, great location and very clean. Could not have asked for more.

Fernando User Profile
September 2017
Petra's place was awesome! Everything very clean and well organized. Petra was very helpful. Would stay again.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Many Thanks. I wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again.
September 2017

Theo User Profile
September 2017
Petra's house is really nice. It is situated in a suburban setting of a charming small town. There is a big driveway for parking, which is appealing for those who value their car. The bedrooms were good, not too small and the beds were large enough. They are cosily decorated and make you feel at home. Among our company were two older guests (60+) and for them the mattrasses were a bit inadequate. For younger people they are probably fine. The bathroom around the corner is very modern and offers a great shower. A plus is that snacks, personal hygiene products, and refrigerated drinks were offered in a minibar setting at an affordable price. No breakfast is offered, neither against a surplus rate. Supermarkets and whatnot are in the neighborhood, so this is not so much a problem as it could be a slight inconvenience. All in all, we can highly recommend a stay at Petra's house. She is very friendly and communicates well in English. Thanks again, Petra.

Kishor User Profile
September 2017
Clean and luxury apartment to stay overnight

Ronen User Profile
September 2017
We stayed with our family of 3 kids, the property was exactly as described, clean and convenient. Petra was very flexible with us on the first night of check in when our flight was delayed and we arrived after midnight and on other special kids requirement Thank you so much

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Nice apartment and bathroom! Quite family, I enjoyed the stay!

Mo User Profile
August 2017
Thank you

Rosenheim, GermanyJoined in February 2012
Petra User Profile

Ich bin ein neugieriger Mensch und freue mich sehr, interessante, internationale Gäste bei mir begrüßen zu können. Bei Fragen helfe ich gerne weiter.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings