Ir al contenido

My Sister & The Sea - charming coastal cottage

Sarah And Emma User Profile
Sarah And Emma

My Sister & The Sea - charming coastal cottage

Entire cottage
6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

AS FEATURED IN COUNTRY STYLE MAGAZINE (Sept2019)
My Sister & The Sea is a 1950's weatherboard cottage transported from Sweden. My sister and I love our holidays here where we swim infront of shipwrecks, laze on the back deck, do jigsaw puzzles, read and dream on the day beds, have outdoor baths under the starts, relax in nature and explore Innes National Park. Winters are so happily spent by the fire reading, drinking wine and sleeping in those French linen sheets.We'd like you to do the same!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kate User Profile
Kate
September 2019
We loved everything about our stay at My sister and the sea! The house was decked out with all the essentials, the wood fire was a beautiful touch when it was raining outside, and the outside bath was delightful. Sarah and Emma provided comprehensive instructions on how…
Lily User Profile
Lily
July 2019
An absolutely gorgeous house in an amazing area. We had the best weekend with a group of girls. Marion Bay is beautiful and Sarah and Emma have done a beautiful job decorating.
Katie User Profile
Katie
July 2019
Vintage pleasure for vintage thrill seekers! We all had decor envy. You have crafted a wonderful holiday space. Thanks for sharing x
Heidi User Profile
Heidi
June 2019
We had a welcoming wintery visit. A wonderful space in a magical place with Innes National Park right next door.

Hosted by Sarah And Emma

South Australia, AustraliaJoined in April 2019
Sarah And Emma User Profile
4 Reviews
Interaction with guests
As we do not live close by we are hands off hosts however we are confident you will have everything you need to enjoy your stay.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events