Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Sun and beach close at hand!


Sun and beach close at hand!

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

A few minutes cel center, the beach and easy access to the entire area! In a comfortable, spacious and bright with pleasant atmosphere, simple but complete, for one or two people, with a bed (and room for another), dresser, table for writing or whatever you need, and walk-in closet for hanging clothes and drawers. The apartment is medium in size, and they all say that welcoming. Living room, kitchen, one bedroom and bathroom. Good combination for airport and leisure, commerce and culture, close to bus stops that take you to the center and from there to everywhere. It is also near the tram station. In a quiet family neighborhood with grocery stores, pharmacies, and shops you need, without failing restaurants at different price. And we are not far Marq, archaeological museum is the pride of Alicante. Our special situation makes us great weather almost all year round, with mild winters and hot summers we usually brush up on our beaches, they have every advantage possible. Host of good character and humor, with a young spirit, willing to work with you as far as possible. Healthy, happy, respectful and eager to meet people from the same conditions.


Wireless Internet
Private entrance

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 10PM


32 Reviews

Walker User Profile
September 2017
This apartment is located close enough to the beach to walk. And there are plenty of comfortable buses if you don't want to walk. The neighborhood has less tourists than others because this is where Spanish people live. And there is no noise either because it is mainly reside…
Mateusz User Profile
June 2017
Really friendly and lovely host, location is ideal as it is close to the centre but in a quiet street,
Trofymenko User Profile
December 2016
Emilia lovely person, always ready to help but with poor English, I had use my translator. Appartmant not suitable for parents with small kids, 2nd floor without a lift, it was difficult for me to bring slippy baby, a buggy and shopping staff to (Website hidden by Airbnb) view fr…
Emilia User Profile
Response from Emilia:
Cuando hizo la solicitud, ya fue informado de las condiciones poco apropiadas para niños. Y esa compra a la que se refiere, era de un apartamento, luego de varias llamadas, la persona contestó a sus requerimientos. Y tampoco fui informada de que su bebé era alérgico al humo del tabaco, hasta que llegaron.
December 2016
Marina User Profile
September 2016
Dear Emilia! Thank you so much for your hospitality. Emilia is a person who will always help you in any possible way and give you a great local advice, regarding food ot transport.Location is great.She is always in the cheerful mood and made our trip unforgettable. It was our fir…
Emilia User Profile
Response from Emilia:
Vosotros también sois una pareja encantadora y os tendré siempre presentes en mi recuerdo. Aquí tenéis vuestro hogar y una amiga. Un fuerte abrazo, y gracias por escogerme, Emily.
September 2016
Tatheena User Profile
September 2016
Emilia User Profile
Response from Emilia:
Siempre a la orden, y espero que la próxima vez sea todo mejor, un abrazo, Emilia
September 2016
Ricarda User Profile
March 2016
*****5 Star Service for Emilia! Emilia cares for her guests greatly. As we arrived, the came down to the street to welcome us in. Very sweet. Then she gave us a regalito (it was Easter and she gave us some traditional Easter bread). Also, Emilia accommodated my arrival tim…
Mikhail User Profile
September 2015
Everything perfect. Nice location (~10-15 minute walk to main tourist attractions, ~5 to bus stop), good room and lovely apartment. Emilia was hospitable and very helpful host. Wonderful 2 week stay - would stay there again

Hosted by Emilia

Alicante, SpainJoined in February 2012
Emilia User Profile
32 Reviews
Persona de mediana edad pero con espíritu joven. Alegre, comunicativa y colaboradora. Me encanta conocer gente y hacer nuevas amistades. También me gusta leer, escuchar música (nada de rock hard no electrónica ni similares) Me gustan los animales en general, los perros en particu…
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings