Skip to content
Contemporary Kitchen with View! Kitchen with Granite Counter Top
Entire house

Whidbey WaterFront House/Free WiFi

Yan User Profile

Whidbey WaterFront House/Free WiFi

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Retreat to an easygoing lake house, where you can find simple, affordable pleasures — fishing, hiking, wineries, art galleries, and island farmer's markets, restaurants....


Cable TV
Ethernet connection
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


24 Reviews

Kim User Profile
June 2018
Wonderful view of the lake Great Dock for fishing
Le User Profile
June 2018
Great house and location. The kitchen is well stock for those who want to cook. The grocery store is very close and convenience. The house is a bit hot in the afternoon.
Katie User Profile
June 2018
We had a weekend away from our home in Seattle and stayed at this home in Clinton on Whidbey Island. It was so convenient off of the ferry, and the location on the lake was wonderful. Lots of pots, pans and dishes in the kitchen, and the canoe and row boat were great for using …
Perdita User Profile
December 2017
Backyard lake access, availability of the canoe and life jackets. Calming effect!
Kelly User Profile
August 2017
Location of this property is lovely, the lake makes it. It's 5mins from ferry and close to Langley lovely village. We unfortunately experienced not the cleanest property, dusty floors, POOP on bedding. The great thing about air BNB is that you turn up and everything's there... no…
Yan User Profile
Response from Yan:
We're sorry to hear you are unhappy. When you wrote to us complaining you had to spend money on groceries such as milk and butter, we offered to drop by and reimburse you, but we never got a response. We had plenty of towels and dish cloths but perhaps you didn't see them in the kitchen drawer. We're very sorry about the "poop" on the bedding. It was not on the bedding on the beds, but some extra blankets we had stored for guests with more people. Apparently a previous guest had neatly folded and put away a soiled blanket. We should have checked more thoroughly and is clearly unacceptable. There is a small tear in one screen door screen and apologize if an insect made it through. Do look at our other reviews, with many happy guests. We'll surely seek to learn from this unfortunate experience.
August 2017
That User Profile
May 2017
If you are looking for secluded area with a beautiful view of the lake with serenity, this is a perfect place. We had two couples (4) people staying at Yan's place. She was easy to communicate with. The dock is not the exact same as in the picture but it was still a very lovel…
Mark User Profile
May 2017
Nice quiet place, just a bit isolated from everything. Great place to be alone

Hosted by Yan

Bellevue, Washington, United StatesJoined in January 2012
Yan User Profile
37 Reviews
Yan supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings