Skip to content
Entire cabin

Beleef het boerenleven van dichtbij

Beleef het boerenleven van dichtbij

5 guests
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
5 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Hooiberghutten en appartementen op Hoeve Molenweide!
Genieten van het prachtige polderlandschap met uitzicht op de Molenviergang.
Wij hebben 2 vijfpersoonshutten op ons bedrijf. Ideaal voor gezinnen! Tevens ruime appartementen in de verbouwde stal

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Pets live on this property
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

46 Reviews

Check In
Jen User Profile
October 2014
We had a great stay in this farmhouse accommodation and Barry and Linda were extremely friendly and hospitable.The kids loved the farming aspect especially our 8 year old who spent a few hours helping Barry out , meeting newborn calfs and helping feeding them etc. Barry had much …

Nina User Profile
October 2017
We had a really good time, especially for the kids it was great, my older son gets his farmers certificate and was so proud. From Zwammerdam you can go to many places, we went to Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Gouda, Den Haag and Delft. It really is the green heart!

Trevor User Profile
June 2017
Very nice views, secluded, and the host is very accommodating

The place is located on the beautiful country side. They have a farming field and a cattle and dairy farm very next to the guest house we stayed. You can find a river nearby (place for fishing during summer). You may also find some windmill near to the guest house. Linda and her …

Fanny User Profile
April 2017
We had a very good one-week stay in Linda and family 's farm. We were well received by all the family. The housing is clean, very well adapted to children and well located (Amsterdam, Keukenhof, tulips region, Gouda, Rotterdam, ...). It was a very good experience !

Mattia User Profile
September 2016
Linda prepared everything in the proper way.i met her husband and he was kind and friendly with us.

Dennis User Profile
August 2016
I honestly don't know why this place has such high reviews. I paid for three nights and couldn't stand it for even one. It was infested with bugs and was sweltering hot. Linda offered one tiny fan that was used for our baby. We left at sunrise and were never offered any compensat…
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
We really feel sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at our place. We do everything we can to keep our guests satisfied! What a pity that you didn't contact us during your stay (our house is so nearby), so we could talk about your concerns. Due to the tropic temperature in Holland, the temperature in the room was higher than on average. By offering a fan we have the experience from other guests that the temperature in the room is acceptable (if needed, we can offer additional fans). We provided a screendoor for insects, a whisk, a flytrap, and bug spray was also available in the room (from your review I understand that unfortunately you were not able to find this). Further you mentioned a kids pool with a hole in it, I think you refer to the two sandpits for children. For safety reasons a pool is not available in front of the room. Thank you for your feedback, next time -especially during tropic temperatures in Holland- we will advise our guests to contact us immediately. We can always provide another fan, an additional bug spray or even a tiny plastic swimming pool for a baby. Our mission is to completely delight and satisfy our guests. That's the reason other quests give us high reviews.
August 2016

Hosted by Linda

Zwammerdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2014
Linda User Profile
64 Reviews
Gastvrouw is 37 jaar met man en 3 kinderen van 1, 3 en 6 jaar. Veel van de wereld gezien. Inspiraties meegenomen naar Zwammerdam. En nu is het tijd om mijn plekje met jullie te delen....Kinderen en ouders vinden het heerlijk om zichzelf te kunnen zijn bij ons op de boerderij. Kle…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings