Arnara VillageHouse Photo
Charming house near Rome
Charming house near Rome
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely house in a scenic Italian countryside. Situated in beautiful Anara, you can relax and dine well in town, take a day trip to Rome, hike in the nearby mountains, and head over to pristine beaches. This place has it all!

The space

This is a listed house in medieval village of Arnara. A truly remarkable town with everything you would want for a vacation or short/long stay home in Italy.

- Parking for the house is in a car park 100 yds away from the main front door

- Shared access from the road on ground floor via marble staircase to front door

- Rear access from second floor into the kitchen

- 1 double bedroom with en-suite shower room double doors to balcony (level 1)

- 1 single bedroom with ensuite toilet and wash hand basin double doors to balcony (level 1)

- Lounge with character high ceiling stairway up to kitchen dinner (level 1)

- Fully fitted Kitchen dinner (level 2)

- Large lounge, bar area with bathroom off of this room.(level 3) doorway to outside stairs.

Interaction with guests

The neighbours of the house are there as a contact and will help as needed.

Other things to note

For my London/UK guests:

An easy and inexpensive way to get here is with Ryanair from London Stansted - Rome Ciampino

Car Hire - there are many choices at the airport. Top tip: You can get best prices booking hertz
with a Ryanair booking. It is recommend that you either hire a Sat nav with the car or take your own.

The drive from Ciampino airport to Arnara is 77km. Directions provided with booking.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

England, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Louise User Profile

I'm a hypnotherapist with practices in Suffolk and London. I enjoy spending time at my second house in Italy but I'm not there as much as I would like! Instead of keeping it empty, I wanted to share the experience with others and show people my special place in Italy.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings