Wohnung im Bauernhaus mit Garten
Wohnung im Bauernhaus mit Garten
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Renovated apartment in the farmhouse with kitchen, living room and 2 bedrooms and bathroom. Large garden with barbecue, children's playground and biotope. In the middle of the vineyards of the Blauburgunderland and natural park, ideal for bicycle tours and hikes through the Klettgau. Excursions: Rheinfall, Schaffhausen, Schwarzwald, Lake Constance and Zurich are only a few kilometers away. Day or week rental or monthly rental
translated by Google

Renovierte Wohnung im Bauernhaus mit Küche, Stube und 2 Schlafzimmer und Badezimmer.
Grosser Garten mit Grillplatz, Kinderspielplatz und Biotop.
Mitten im Rebgebiet des Blauburgunderlandes und Naturpark,ideal für Fahrradtouren und Wanderungen durch den Klettgau.
Ausflüge: Rheinfall, Schaffhausen, Schwarzwald, Bodensee und Zürich sind nur wenige Kilometer entfernt.
Tages oder Wochenmiete oder Monatsmiete

The space

Farmhouse with large garden children's playground and barbecue Max. 4 people
translated by Google

Bauernhaus mit grossem Garten Kinderspielplatz und Grillplatz
Max. 4 Personen

Guest access

Kitchen equipped with cooker and dishwasher Wood oven for bread or pizza baken Living room with tiled stove 2 bedrooms Bathroom with washing machine
translated by Google

Küche eingerichtet mit Herd und Geschirrwaschmaschine
Holzofen zum Brot oder Pizza baken
Stube mit Kachelofen
2 Shlafzimmer
Badezimmer mit Waschmaschine

Interaction with guests

That depends on the guests If there is interest there I gladly give information about worthwhile objectives in the environment. Or organize trips in the surrounding area.
translated by Google

Das kommt auf die Gäste an
Wenn Interesse da ist gebe ich gerne Auskunft über lohnende Ziele in der Umgebung.
Oder organisiere Reisen in der näheren Umgebung.

Other things to note

Breakfast can also be ordered if required. Or we cook the guests in the evening. Or we can grill for the guests in our large garden
translated by Google

Bei Bedarf kann auch Frühstück bestellt werden.
Oder wir bekochen die Gäste am Abend.
Oder wir Grillen für die Gäste in unserem grossen Garten


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $80 AUD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No Smoking
No slamming doors
Beschädigte Sachen müssen ersetzt werden


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Very nice stay and Karl was very helpful - Will come back

Cyril User Profile
August 2017
3 rooms + large kitchen in the 1st floor of a large former farm-house, well renovated, located on the Swiss side of the border, 200m from the frontier. Our host Karl lived on the second floor, but we never heard him, so good level of privacy. 30mins by car from the heart of the Black Forest, so wonderful starting point for full-nature hikes and bike tours.

Ziqian User Profile
August 2017
Karl is a great host, who gave us much useful travel information and shared with us his homemade apple juice and vegetables. His house is spacious and very neat, with a beautiful garden. I highly recommend Karl's place and would stay here again without a second thought!
Karl User Profile
Response from Karl:
Thank you Ziqian for your nice report
August 2017

Prashant User Profile
August 2017
Karl is very nice and friendly person in nature. He welcomed us very well. We enjoyed our stay, it was our one of the best stay during our visit in Switzerland. The house is near from famous places like Rheinfalls, near from supermarket, so the location is perfect. Many thanks to Karl for providing us some tips for visiting nearby places as well as driving directions. The house has everything that is needed. I would recommend his place as one of the best Holiday apartment. I hope to come again next year!
Karl User Profile
Response from Karl:
Hi Prashant Thanks a lot for your nice Report I hope your father health is getting betther I hope we meet again Regards Karl
August 2017

Martijn User Profile
July 2017
Very neat place, awesome kitchen, friendly and helpfull host. Garden is nice for children and Carl also provided us alot of toys for our daughter to play with.

Sanjeev User Profile
July 2017
It was great staying at Karl's apartment. He treated us like his own personal guest & was available for anything we wanted. He arranged one evening for bar n que in his beautiful garden. His place is ideally located where not far from City - Zurich in the same time live in a beautiful small town where you can reach Rhine Falls & many scenic spots in Black Forest, Germany & in nearby locations in Switzerland in minutes. I highly recommend Karl's place for the location, his full equipped apartment & his warm hospitality
Karl User Profile
Response from Karl:
Hi Sanjeev Thanks for staying with us And Thanks for the nice Report You and yourfamily are always welcom Regards Karl
July 2017

Michael User Profile
July 2017
The good - Karl is quick to communicate, the place is not too far from Zurich and overall the place is clean and decent. Karl is helpful and polite. The bad - This is a really a one bedroom as only one of the bedrooms has privacy. You must walk through one room to get to the other. The bathroom is not in the apartment but in a common area hallway that houses the owners staircase to his home, the access to his basement, and the access to his garage. Due to the unique nature of the property, Karl at a minimum needs to describe the lack of privacy for one of the bedrooms and fact that the bathroom shares a hallway with his basement and garage. The bathroom cannot be considered private. If these facts where disclosed in the description or with a picture of the floor plan, I never would have rented this place. If you are ok with this type of arrangement, Karl's place is nice.

Trasadingen, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2014
Karl User Profile

Weltoffener Weltenbummler

We speak english.
On parle francais.
Hablamos espanol.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings