Accogliente trilocale con terrazza
Accogliente trilocale con terrazza
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
On the Ionian coast of Calabria, on the Ionian coast, a new apartment, well furnished, can accommodate 5 people; Terrace with sea view and 1 parking place; Located 400 m from the beach, equipped and free, easy to reach shops and close to ancient villages of the Grecanica area such as the beautiful Pentedattilo
translated by Google

Offertissima, per tutto il mese di luglio, sulla costa Ionica calabrese un appartamento nuovo, ben ammobiliato, può ospitare 5 persone; terrazza vista mare e 1 posto macchina; Situato a 400 m circa dalla spiaggia, attrezzata e libera, negozi facilmente raggiungibili e vicino a borghi antichi dell'area grecanica, come la bellissima Pentedattilo


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Washer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Severine User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jean-Baptiste User Profile
July 2017
Un très bon séjour dans l'appartement d'Elisa, très bien situé et conforme aux photos présentées. A réserver sans hésiter.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melito di Porto Salvo, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Elisa User Profile
Interaction with guests
Upon arrival but also during the entire stay we will be at the disposal of our guests to meet their needs.
translated by Google

All'arrivo ma anche durante tutto il soggiorno saremo a disposizione degli ospiti per venire incontro alle loro esigenze.

About Elisa
Sono un'insegnante di informatica in pensione, amo leggere, viaggiare, sono socia di una associazione ambientalista, amo cucinare; ho una pagina e un sito dove scrivo e condivido le mie ricette:
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings