Skip to content
Entire apartment

Modern and central in Eixample

Modern and central in Eixample

5 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

A lovely apartment on one of Barcelona’s main avenues, close to the very centre of the city, just minutes from Paseo de Gracia and Plaza Catalunya.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Iron
Heating
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lyndal User Profile
Lyndal
April 2016
Good location with just a short walk to the metro. Check in was easy and the hosts were well organised and quick to respond. Unfortunately the flat looks better in the photographs. There are marks on the walls, stains on the couch and broken lampshades in the living room. The lin…

Sergio User Profile
Sergio
November 2017
We were a group of 5 that came in for a long weekend. The apartment had everything we needed. I have no complaints, but it was slightly tense at times having to worry about the neighbors complaining if we made any noise at night (the walls are quite thin). We however did not rece…
Oxis Immo User Profile
Response from Oxis Immo:
Dear Sergio, thank you for your kind comment, the satisfaction of our guests is very important for us. We look forward welcoming you in our apartments. Best regards.
November 2017

Jody User Profile
Jody
October 2017
Would NOT recommend staying here. The apartment itself has a great location and is clean, large, and accurate to the photos on the website. However, we had a very difficult time with check-in and the shower was not usable. We paid 30 euros extra to check in early. We told the hos…
Oxis Immo User Profile
Response from Oxis Immo:
Dear Jody, thank you for your comment. We understand your concern regarding check-in time and we insist in confirm that all our extra fees are published in our advertisement and the one you paid was for check-In on Sunday, as explained and sent to you by email. As well when early check-in is possible we don´t charge it we do it as a courtesy and as with all our guests we send all the check-in process advising you that you could reach our personal only from 10h00 in the morning on our phone and we don´t do check-In by email, (Hidden by Airbnb) or text, only by phone call (Our general message: "Please remember that check-ins start at 17h , but they can call us from 10:00am in the morning to confirm arrival, and drop luggages or do the earlier check-in if the cleaning is done, but always after 12h -midday). As guests have until 11h00am to check-out we are not able, at anytime, to guarantee a check-In before 12h, only drop your luggages in case previous guests check-out early, which was not the case. For the sink and hot water issue, our personal came the same day to verify and fix it. As you were not with your familiars for check-In, we understand it could be a little stressing for you and we are glad that finally everything had got through well. Best regards.
October 2017

Lucian User Profile
Lucian
October 2017
The flat is big and for our purposes had a good location. We were a group of five, coming for a swimming training camp and had a great time in the flat. We had good communication with the hosts. Despite coming in a middle of a referendum and political turmoil, the city was welco…
Oxis Immo User Profile
Response from Oxis Immo:
Dear Lucian, thank you for your kind comment, we are pleased to know you had a pleasant stay. We look forward welcoming you in our apartments. Best regards.
October 2017

Jeanette User Profile
Jeanette
October 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the apartment. It is close to both shops and restaurants. The apartment was clean and very nice.
Oxis Immo User Profile
Response from Oxis Immo:
Dear jeanette, thank you for your kind comment, we are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay in our apartment and we will be happy to welcome you again. Regards.
October 2017

Tom User Profile
Tom
September 2017
Spacious apartment in a good location. Only downside is the noise restrictions after 10. Despite this, I would still recommend this apartment.
Oxis Immo User Profile
Response from Oxis Immo:
Dear Tom, thank you for your comment. We understand your concern about noise restriction after 10pm, and we want to thank you for your collaboration as there are residents in this building and we all have to live together, people who work and those on vacation. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards.
September 2017

Veselin User Profile
Veselin
September 2017
Thank you for everything. You made our vacation perfect. The man who welcomed us Martin was so nice and polite. The location is just perfect. And the communication with you was in very good level. You guys doing great job! Appreciate it!
Oxis Immo User Profile
Response from Oxis Immo:
Dear Veselin, we are grateful for your nice comments and happy you had a nice stay in the apartment and the area. We look forward welcoming you in our apartments. Best regards.
September 2017

Hosted by Oxis Immo

Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2011
Oxis Immo User Profile
2586 Reviews
Verified
Oxis es una inmobiliaria con mas de 10 años de experiencia en Barcelona y Sitges dedicada al alquiler, venta y administración de fincas. Nuestro equipo de profesionales le garantiza una estadía con el mayor confort y la atención personalizada que se merece. Buen viaje! ___…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Your holiday apartment is excellently located in Barcelona’s Eixample district, a zone that is the result of a 19th century expansion of the city characterized by its exquisite architecture and cosmop…

Getting around

WALKING 5 minutes:
Metro Urgell (red line)
Metro Hospital Clinic (blue line)

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings