Skip to content
giardino
Entire apartment

Agriturist Oliodivino B&B - nature

Agriturist Oliodivino B&B - nature

2 guests
5 bedrooms
16 beds
6 baths
2 guests
5 bedrooms
16 beds
6 baths

The space

This traditional ancient farm has just been restructured in a highly charming Holiday Farm Resort: all rooms have wide open spaces and antique furniture.
There is a large garden with over 3000 Sqm for our guests. The Holiday Farm Resort is situated on farm land, accounting for 70 Hectars where we also produce Oil, wine, wheat and sunflowers.
The farm is situated on the hill of the well known wine « Verdicchio dei Castelli » of Jesi , which is just 2 km away from the highway Ancona-Roma, and just 15 Km away from the Ancona Falconara airport. It is an ideal venue for family gatherings as well as business. Special offer during the winter.
Avalibility fo (Website hidden by Airbnb) 8... persons, while maximum 17 persons in total 5 rooms

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Spa
Dryer
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events

2 Reviews

Angela User Profile
Angela
October 2016
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Das Agriturismo ist sehr liebevoll restauriert und eingerichtet. Paolo und auch Paula, die den Frühstücksservice übernommen hat, standen jederzeit für unsere Fragen zur Verfügung und haben uns Tipps gegeben. Vielen Dank und herzliche Grüße

Manuela User Profile
Manuela
June 2016
Siamo stati benissimo:)))!!! Paolo ci ha accolti con molta gentilezza e disponibilità, la struttura è incantevole ed il contesto in cui è inserita è meraviglioso.... Ci siamo rilassati moltissimo sul terrazzo che guarda verso distese di ulivi, vigneti e un verde a dir poco rigene…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Paolo

Monte Roberto, ItalyJoined in January 2012
Paolo User Profile
3 Reviews
Faccio un lavoro che mi piace, che mi permette di percepire la natura ed ho piacere di accogliere al meglio gli ospiti che arrivano - Parlo inglese ,non proprio fluente, ma... abbastanza per capirsi! Vivo nell'agriturismo con la mia compagna, il cane e una gattina, adoro la natu…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Monte Roberto, Marche, Italy
Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings