Skip to content
Private room in house

Rm#2 w/private bath in lux house

Alla

Rm#2 w/private bath in lux house

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

Standard room#2 with private bathroom on the second floor in the private modern house.

If you want to see Kiev through the eyes Ukrainian family, if you are boring to see life through hotel's window, welcome to our home.

Four "+" stay here:
- see real local life
- get max info where to go in Kiev (bar, disco, museum, other attractive)
- eat home-made food or learn to cook Ukrainian dishes
- relax in a private home after a long day at the centre

3-floors beautiful house in Kiev, 15 mins by tube to city centre, 10 min walking distance to tube's station.

On the first/ground floor there are sharing space with living rooms, kitchen, wc.
Free WiFi

On the second floor there are 3 rooms for rent.
2 standard rooms with private bath each. Standard room has king's size bed (also possible single extra bed), max 3 adults.
1 family room with 2 different rooms and 1 bath between them, max 5 adults.

The third floor/loft is mine))

It is really a modern house with designer furniture and fixtures.

Accept ONLY animals friendly people! 2 cats and parrot live in a house, but they stay just on the first floor)))

Also there are nice garden with apricots, cherries, raspberries, currants and gooseberries which you can eat. There is ping pong table, trampoline.
Stay with us, feel relax, be cool and fun.

Amenities

Gym
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Zhen User Profile
Zhen
May 2018
it's a nice place
Dmytro User Profile
Dmytro
October 2017
Awesome place and great family. Secure, quiet and modern house. A special thanks to Alexander. If in Kiev, will definitely stay with them once again. Thank you very much for your hospitality!
Eduardo Javier User Profile
Eduardo Javier
July 2016
The appartment was exactly as announced. Room and facilities were ok and a friendly guacamaya and a garten in the backyard made our stay very enjoyable. We could use house facilities such as wash maschine, oven, small gym, etc. I ask the host something again mosquitos and she bro…
Alla User Profile
Response from Alla:
Thanks for choosing my place)) Hope to see you again))
July 2016
Alina User Profile
Alina
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Gerhard User Profile
Gerhard
December 2015
Beware! Had to leave earlier than planned due to extremely loud shrieks of a TV that was playing all night long. It was blistering cold at night (December). The heaters are tiny and lukeworm. There is no way they could warm the room even by 5 degrees Celsius outside. To save up e…
Alla User Profile
Response from Alla:
Thahks, Gerhard! Marry Xmas and Happy New Year! We wish you to be happy with positive open mind :-) But I should to say that it was my first unpleasant experience. That guest was very strange and suspicious. In our prior correspondence he claimed that he was going to come with a girlfriend, but he arrived alone - that seemed strange from the very beginning. The guest told me that the girlfriend stayed in the other city. That was weird because they planned to celebrate Xmas here together. The guest knew from our prior correspondence where the house is located, in which district - I personally gave him detailed directions. It is nice district with park, stadium, tennis corts. There are a few bars, restorans, strip clubs and disco)) He didn't reserve a room in a hotel in the very center of the city. He reserved a room in a house where the hosts live in!!! The guest was given a remote control to open the gate and keys to open a house. There wasn't an extra key to lock the room because it is not a hotel room, not a hostel and not a commercial real estate. Was it dirty? The guest was suggested a clean room with a private WC, clean bed linen and new towels. The room totally corresponds with the pictures on airbnb.com. There was liquid soap and toilet paper in the WC. The guest was also given new slippers. Was it cold? It was +8 outside, +18 on the ground floor and +21 on the first floor. If the temperature is above 0 outside, the heater switches on automatically to retain these temperature rates inside the house. Was is noisy?Did the TV disturb the guest?He could have mentioned about it at least. Probably it wasn't dirty, cold or noisy but the guest was upset that his girlfriend didn't join him????? After the second night of his stay the guest cancelled the reservation without discussing it with me and without letting me know about his complains. I was extremely surprised to get an early call from airbnb.com informing me about the cancellation of the reservation of the guest who was in the neighbor room at that moment. From airbnb.com I knew about the guest's complains. I didn't want to spoil my mood at Xmas time by the guest's negative vigor and gladly confirmed his cancellation. That experience revealed that I should be more selective choosing guests.
December 2015
Lorna User Profile
Lorna
August 2015
Wonderful stay at Alla's! The room is beautiful, modern, spacious and private and Alla is friendly, welcoming and helpful! We also loved chatting with her about her opinions on Ukrainian politics. Her father cooked us bors! Kitchen fully stocked. Lovely garden to sit in and read…
Alla User Profile
Response from Alla:
Thanks dear Lorna for choosing my place! You were nice guests! Enjoy your life and hope to see you next!
August 2015
Hakan User Profile
Hakan
June 2012
We had a great stay! nice and clean house with friendly hosts! Short walking distance to a local restaurant with good food and nice atmosphere. I can highly recommend this accommodation if you are going to Kiev.

Hosted by Alla

Kiev, UkraineJoined in December 2011
Alla User Profile
19 Reviews
4 References
Verified
Hi! My name is Alla I am from Kiev. I like travelling and also I like to host travellers from around the world. It is my main reason why I am here )) Welcome to my home))
Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 56%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings