Skip to content
One of our many private rooftop balconies.Xtra large room with your own lapto & free high-speed wifi.
Private room in apartment

City Penthouse, Own Balcony, Shower

Tracey User Profile

City Penthouse, Own Balcony, Shower

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Outstanding hospitality18 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Sparkling clean11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Location, location, location, - City and beach - and minutes to all the International companies located in our area, 15 mins straight walk into the city centre and 5 mins to the beautiful beach. Airport 15 mins on bus. Buses, trains, trams and taxis all minutes away or Walk to city centre like the locals. Check-out our Reviews.


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 10AM


206 Reviews

Fiona User Profile
July 2018
Tracey was AMAZING. I was in Dublin for a conference and her place is super close to the conference centre. She was really helpful with things to do and see during my off time and somehow managed to be attentive and give me space to relax at the same time. I would definitely rec…
Deasha User Profile
April 2018
Tracey is fantastic, she was so welcoming and helpful on arrival and throughout my stay. Would highly recommend. The apartment is so easy to get to with some good cafes and shops in walking distance for breakfast and amenities.
Tim User Profile
September 2017
All good, no (Website hidden by Airbnb) accommodating host. Thankyou
Sean User Profile
October 2015
This room is bigger than most apartments back in Sydney! its a fantastic space, central to everything while also being quiet which was great. Tracey was prompt to answer any of our questions and provided us with maps etc. to ensure we found what we needed during our stay.
Mia User Profile
August 2015
Had a great stay with Tracey, she was very accommodating and made us feel very welcome. Room was great, just like the pictures, so spacious and we had a lot of privacy. The location is great, nice cafes and pubs nearby and a 20 minute walk to the city.
Catherine User Profile
March 2015
Tracey has a lovely home, exactly as it appears in the listing. Very spacious room with a private well equipped bathroom. Andrew showed us around their home and told us everything we needed to know about the area and even suggested a great breakfast location. It is a little out o…
Kumari User Profile
August 2013
We are experienced airbnb-ers, with this Dublin stay being our 17th experience of airbnb in this year! Unfortunately it was off to a bad start with Tracey not being at the apartment for the agreed checkin period, spanning 45 minutes. We arrived on time, having confirmed with Trac…
Tracey User Profile
Response from Tracey:
Hi Kumari, we're sorry to hear your stay with us was not a happy one. As you can see from all our other guests we do do our best to provide what is agreed and more. However, this was difficult in your case as your flight as you know was delayed 45 mins during our only tropical storm in 6 years and as you were travelling without a form of communication no email, no sms, no phone it made for poor communication on your actual arrival time. My sms and numerous calls to your UK number were unsuccessful. This lack of email/phone/viber made for difficulties not only for your check-in but for anything else such as the routine security code update on our secure building, once again - we had no way of contacting you to advise you. Additionally, during your stay unfortunately our overnight heater for hot water packed in but we thought you were happy with the fact that we switched on our emersion heater as soon as you advised us and there was hot water for you within 30 mins. We do apologise for this unfortunate inconvenience but even in a 5 star hotel such things happen and a 30 response time for hot water is more than acceptable. In addition, this only happened on one morning as we fixed the wiring that afternoon , the very same day. We thank you for your comments and do hope that you might acquire a cheap internet phone for 30 euros for the remainder of your stay (which you can use in our many free wifi zones and cafes). This will only contribute to a higher level of communication on logistics and increase your overall travel experience in our beautiful country. Happy Trails. T
August 2013

Hosted by Tracey

Dublin, IrelandJoined in January 2012
Tracey User Profile
206 Reviews
Tracey is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, Im Tracey, studying digital marketing and working in fashion. My life ethos is 'Live and let Live :-). Im a veteran Airbnber, - I started as one of only 5 in Dublin, now there are thousands of hosts but not all have the experience to know what guests want... my ethos is tha…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings