Skip to content

Shirley: Two comfortable rooms in family house

Lance User Profile
Lance

Shirley: Two comfortable rooms in family house

Private room in house
3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 shared bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Comfortable double and single bedrooms in a spacious semi-detached house with almost exclusive use of the upstairs bathroom. I live here with my wife, a reiki practitioner, 6 year-old daughter and two short-haired cats.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallways

Availability

Hosted by Lance

England, United KingdomJoined in December 2018
Lance User Profile
9 Reviews
I love music and football. Although in my early 50s, I still play softball and racket sports, and my 6-year old daughter also keeps me active! I am of Asian heritage so love a good curry, whether Indian or Thai. I am a fairly laid-back guy, so treat my house well and I will…
Interaction with guests
My wife works from home so is available for questions. We are very sociable and don't mind sharing the dining room and garden cabin with you!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 9PM