Skip to content

Boca Chica Dream Village

Landy User Profile

Boca Chica Dream Village

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Atractivo apartamento ubicado en zona turística de Boca Chica. La misma aloja dos habitaciones, 1 baño, cocina, sala, comedor, vista a la costa de Boca Chica, acceso a piscina privada, todo esto en condiciones confortables para una experiencia óptima.

Contacto vía DM.


Air conditioning
Pay TV
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed



17 reviews
Zarus User Profile
September 2019
Good location!Has good security!A/C works well in both bedrooms and living (Website hidden by Airbnb) hot water.Landy communicates well and responds timely.
Lenezkha User Profile
September 2019
Everything was amazing I loved the style of this place if I can rate it from 1 to 10 I would give a 9 only because they would cut the water from time to time and because since I came with little kids they were having issues listening to the TV but other than that everything was…
Mario User Profile
July 2019
The good- location, view and safety. The bad- the bathroom is in poor condition and there was an insect problem which wasn’t addressed. Pool was very dirty
William User Profile
June 2019
I won’t bash Landy because she seems sweet. But please make sure amenties and details have been squared away before renting.
Justin User Profile
June 2019
I can only speak for myself, but that doesn’t mean all locations are bad. The place I just stay at Boca Chica Dream Village was a complete disaster. To all save your money I would not recommend this place to anyone, you are much better off staying at a resort.
Saintclair User Profile
May 2019
Great place ! Landy came in for me during the very last minute after I ended up in a horrible place in Santo Domingo. Not only did she answer super fast but the place was nice and stylish.
Cin User Profile
April 2019
Landy was great and very responsive. Apartment was well kept and conveniently located by the beach and restaurants were right in the back yard. Place is still under construction and also no hot water though this is common in DR. Also frequent blackouts during our stay which isn’t…
Landy User Profile
Response from Landy:
Hello Cin! Sorry if you werent aware about the hot water but in the add are clearly said the intructions in order to get hot water. If only you asked how to get it with all pleasure I could give you the instructions even they're already are given.
April 2019

Hosted by Landy

Joined in December 2018
Landy User Profile
17 Reviews
Me considero una persona curiosa en búsqueda de nuevas experiencias. Esto incluye la gastronomía, destinos turísticos y ambientes urbanos. Al ser poco materialista, encuentro felicidad en pequeños detalles, compartiendo entre familia, amigos y pareja. Como anfitriona en…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 3PM
After 12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed