Skip to content

Lovely room in a dupleix in a nice area

Wafa User Profile
Wafa

Lovely room in a dupleix in a nice area

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths

PLEASE ONLY APPLY IF YOU ARE A WOMAN as my roomates are women too :)
Welcome home!
The bedroom is in a 4 rooms dupleix that you will be sharing with my 2 lovely (Hidden by Airbnb) .
It's located next to the bus, rer and metro stations. The bus 85, just by the flat takes you to the very center of Paris as well as to the famous "Puces de Saint Ouen", one of the biggest flea markets in the world. The area is nice, safe and you have all the commodities at 5 minutes walk (grocery store, bakery, restaurants..)

Amenities

Lift
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Marta User Profile
Marta
September 2019
Wafa was very careful with my stay, with a very effective and immediate communication. the house is very cool, in a quiet neighborhood and not too far from Paris. The girls who hosted me were very nice and helpful, respectable of private spaces, but also available to advise me…
Brandi User Profile
Brandi
July 2019
I am a solo female traveler from USA. I needed a place to stay during my study abroad summer course. The location was about 30mins by bus or metro to the center of Paris where my school was. I stayed in a single bedroom while the host was on holiday. I stayed with 2 other female…

Hosted by Wafa

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Wafa User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
I won't be here but my (Hidden by Airbnb) are adorable and will be happy to help if needed :)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations