Skip to content

Malvern apartment with courtyard

Jessica User Profile
Jessica

Malvern apartment with courtyard

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Quiet apartment with private courtyard, Netflix and 2 bicycles in the heart of the inner city suburb of Malvern. Close to public transport (tram no. 5 right outside the front door!) and a short walk to Glenferrie Rd shopping, including Malvern Central Shopping Centre. 24/7 Coles Supermarket around the corner, as well as Dan Murphy's Liquor store. Lot's of lovely parks and green spaces close by.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
4.8
Louise User Profile
Louise
May 2019
Jessica was a pleasure to communicate with, she was courteous and understanding as well as very clear with her instructions. Great location, cosy set up and secure parking. Recommend as somewhere to stay that’s close to everything but also somewhere to “get away from it all”.
Alfred User Profile
Alfred
January 2019
The unit located in a great location close to many facilities either if you drive or use public transport. Area is quite and many shops are around.
Priya User Profile
Priya
December 2018
It was a nice stay and place is close to city and nice house
Annabella User Profile
Annabella
December 2018
The place is much bigger than expected. There was an extra area which opened to a small courtyard where there is a bbq. The rooms are big and amenities complete. Location is great with good access to Melbourne city and the areas around. The big supermarkets and some cafes are…

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews

Hosted by Jessica

Malvern, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Jessica User Profile
51 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Jessica from Australia! I love travelling and meeting people from different countries. I've also lived in Chile and France. I enjoy learning new languages, as well as teaching my own, English! I work as a researcher in human-animal interactions and also as a group fitness…
Interaction with guests
You will have the place to yourself but if you need assistance with anything or have any concerns, we can arrange for our family who live close by to stop in and/or call you during your stay.
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations