Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Sunny room in Eimsbüttel

Sunny room in Eimsbüttel

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

I'm offering a fairly spacious room in my three-bedroom flat. It's faced in south-east direction and has a small balcony, which is perfect for breakfast in the sunshine.
You'll be sleeping on a quite comfy sofa bed, which is 1,2x2m.


Wireless Internet

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


8 Reviews

Check In
Helene User Profile
May 2015
Me and my friend stayed there for three nights, and we were really happy to stay at marieke's place! The location on her appartment was placed in a Nice area and it was really easy to get around! Marieke had made our room really cosy, so we felt really confortable staying there …

Audrey User Profile
June 2014
Marieke was wonderful and her apartment was adorable. It was easy to get to by public transport, near a grocery store and an awesome bakery, and in a quaint neighborhood. Marieke had great suggestions of places to go and foods to find. She was a terrific host.

Tak User Profile
June 2014
Marieke was a great host and I enjoyed staying at her house. I couldn't be any happier for choosing this place to stay! Marieke was always poised to help me with everything. Even she is a good guide for traveling Hamburg. The place is not far from S-Bus and U-barn and safe. It …

Robin User Profile
June 2014
Me and my boyfriend stayed at Marieke's place for 3 nights and were quite happy with our room. The bed couch was pretty comfortable, the kitchen easy to use and the bathroom alright too. The place is located in a nice neighborhood which is very green and felt safe to walk aroun…

Robin User Profile
October 2017
Das Zimmer war schön eingerichtet und sauber. Wir konnten die Küche und das Bad mitbenutzen, wenn man sich in einer WG zurecht findet, dann auch hier. Marcus war unser sehr freundlicher Gastgeber. Allerdings hatten wir wenig miteinander zu tun, da wir die meiste Zeit unterwegs w…

Celina User Profile
April 2015
Unser Aufenthalt bei Marieke war super! Sie ist eine super Liebe und offene Person und es war alle unkompliziert :-) wir haben uns zwar nicht so häufig gesehen, aber wenn wir uns getroffen haben kamen immer nette Gespräche dabei heraus!

Bente User Profile
November 2014
Marieke ist herrlich unkompliziert; man hatte das Gefühl, als tauche man wieder ein in ein WG-Leben. Die kleinen spontanen "Küchengespräche" waren besonders nett. Die Altbauwohnung, das Zimmer sind ein Traum von Gemütlichkeit im Herzen Hamburgs; alles, was Mann/Frau so braucht, i…

Hosted by Marieke

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in November 2012
Marieke User Profile
10 Reviews
I'm Marieke and I come from Hamburg in the north of Germany. I am currently studying a Master's programm at the University of St. Petersburg, so my lovely boy-friend Marcus will be your host during your stay and takegood care of you.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings