Skip to content
Entire house

Bamboo Villa

Mikhail User Profile
Mikhail

Bamboo Villa

7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Comfortable Bamboo villa in Sanur has 3 rooms (each with private bathroom, safe box and airconditioner), swimming pool, garden, dinning room, kitchen, private parking and reception.

Price includes intercontinental breakfast

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Essentials

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Priska User Profile
Priska
September 2016
Great villa, Mikhail and Anom are very friendly and helpful throughout our 5 nights stay. Villa is very clean, the master bedroom is big and spacious, pool is good. Location is not in main road, need to explain a little bit when ordering online transport (uber, grab, gojek, e…
Sameer User Profile
Sameer
August 2016
Nice place. Clean and quiet.
Evinz User Profile
Evinz
October 2016
nice enviroment
Miriam User Profile
Miriam
August 2016
Because of some renovating caused by a storm,Mikhail offered us another house which was even bigger that the one we had actually rented. This house was like a balinese family house. 3 different kind of bungalows. In the middle the pool and just beside the living room area and the…
Franco User Profile
Franco
July 2016
Everything was perfect!
Moritz User Profile
Moritz
April 2016
When we arrived at Bamboo Villa it seemed like we were not expected. The pool for instance was very dirty so we couldn't use it the first two days. We asked for some compensation from Mikhail and he agreed to rent a car for us for 5 days. We were happy with this arrangement. But …
Mikhail User Profile
Response from Mikhail:
Thank you for your review. We will work on those issues to improve quality of our villa. We must agree that pool water dirty on the day of arrival due to dirty water coming from a government. We did our best to make it as clean as possible but it took us one day to do so, therefore we offered a compensation. We will work on those issues that you mention and do our best to make sure that our guest have a pleasant accommodation with us. Thank you
April 2016
Andrey User Profile
Andrey
January 2016
Really good place and really good service. Michail is nice man - open for contact and ready to help with everything. Villa situated in a good place. Simple shops and restaurants as well as Beach could be reach within some minutes.

Hosted by Mikhail

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in April 2012
Mikhail User Profile
57 Reviews
Good day. My name is Mikle. I live in Bali for very long time now. I really enjoy this island and want to share it beauty with others. If you have any questions - please feel free to ask me
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings