1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Centennial Park! A tranquil oasis of Parkland & Gardens moments from Sydney CBD!
Centennial Park is located just 10 minutes from Sydney CBD and is the playground for locals and visitors that enjoy all year round activities including walking, jogging, bike & horse riding, BBQ 's.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $150

Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christie User Profile
November 2017
Shane is a lovely, open, friendly guy who was very quick with communication. The location of apartment is amazing with big bonus of a car space. Had the BEST sleep in a very comfy bed. Thanks so much!

Jacqueline User Profile
October 2017
Shane's place is spotlessly clean, the bed is very comfortable and Shane's hospitality is five star. This place is in an excellent location close to many cafes, entertainment and sporting facilities. As an inexperienced country person in a city I felt very welcome and was easily …

Stevie User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay very welcoming and pleasant host, would definitely stay again.

Elizabeth User Profile
May 2017
Very central especially to Moore Park and Randwick, Very nice host. very clean and quiet Will stay again

Lisa User Profile
May 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Shane's apartment. It is in a very convenient location and is so clean! Shane was very friendly, helped me with places to eat and go to and was very respectful of privacy. Would highly recommend Shane's place to anyone.

Jannie User Profile
May 2017
Great location. Friendly host

John User Profile
April 2017
Welcoming, friendly and accommodating.

Hi! I'm Shane, 35 years of age and currently living in beautiful cosmopolitan Sydney. I grew up in a small country town outside of Melbourne, about one hour travel time from the city. I have traveled extensively including living in the UK while on a working holiday. I have also l…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings