Skip to content

A private room in a lovely neighborhood

Shamara A. User Profile
Shamara A.

A private room in a lovely neighborhood

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
Highly rated host
Shamara A. has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Shamara A. 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
5 recent guests complimented Shamara A. for outstanding hospitality.

Welcome to my home! I recently moved to this charming neighborhood and have been exploring the treasures of this area. Feel free to book a stay!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 air mattress

Availability

Review

1 Review

Alexander User Profile
Alexander
January 2020
Shamara is a great hostess! She is thoughtful, accommodating and responsive. Want some pleasant company? No problem. Want to enjoy some personal time in your room? Won't even know anyone else is in the house. Check in was a breeze, the room was great, communication was…

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews

Hosted by Shamara A.

San Diego, CAJoined in December 2015
Shamara A. User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Hello! I am Shamara, a university student from Washington, D.C., and I love to travel! As a young professional, I have been to 4 different countries on 4 different continents and the list is ever expanding. Thank you so much for your hospitality on my journey; I truly…
Interaction with guests
I am always acceptable by phone. I work long hours so text message is best. I work right up the street so I am always just a phone call away! 😊
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Shamara A.’s place.
Shamara A.
Shane helps host.
Shane

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Checkout: 12:00 pm
Check-in
6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Checkout
12:00 pm

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations