Skip to content
Entire house

Promo en juillet Dordogne - « Le Havre de Paix »

Promo en juillet Dordogne - « Le Havre de Paix »

12 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths

Le Havre est une maison de charme authentique et confortable dans le Périgord, rénovée avec goût. Avec 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains, piscine privée chauffée, sauna, parc fleuri et arboré, elle vous accueille pour un moment inoubliable.
Attention: pendant la saison estivale : réservation du samedi au samedi !

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Indoor fireplace
Pool

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daryl User Profile
Daryl
October 2014
Welcome was as planned. The house was in a farming district,about 6 kilometres from nearest town.So supplies will be required example milk, tea, coffee, toilet paper soap.Stairs are involved so not ideal when luggage is heavy. There was attention to detail,a booklet provided,bu…
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
September 2017
What a fantastic and beautiful house. It is secluded and tranquil, the pool is fantastic, the beds extremely comfortable. We felt very at home there and wouldn't hesitate in coming back again. Well equipped for small children who loved it too. We had a perfect holiday and hope t…
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
July 2017
The house is a big comfortable French farmhouse style home in an idyllic setting. There are many great towns and villages close by. Don't miss St Jean de Cole and Brantome!
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
June 2017
Overall we had a good time at Le Havre. The property is lovely and is quite secluded. It is extremely important for future guests to note that the property is not child or pet friendly based on our experience. There were a large number of mouse/rat poison packets, not in bait sta…
Pierre User Profile
Response from Pierre:
We are grateful that Anthony focused on something that is important to us: safety. True that the house had a few poison packets in several strategic locations. These are placed out of reach for kids (back and below heavy furniture). Nevertheless, we'll have these in bait stations when we'll place them back since we figured out a small pet could get one of them, for the first time since we offer our house to guests. During Anthony stay, there were works in the small village: the electricity company installed underground cables. This type of works is obviously something that happens once in a lifetime. A pity for our guests this happened during their stay. Our house is cleaned fully after each stay. Anthony's remarks, however, may draw your attention on the fact is that an old house made of stone and wood in a beautiful setting in the countryside and that such cannot be as clean as a modern apartment made out of concrete in a city. Of course, I am a bit cynical, because the story of Anthony reports an experience, but it looks like it is not depicting Le Havre, a home we have a set up for an unforgettable positive experience. What is maybe most a pity is that the pool cover worked very well by the time the previous guest left the home, and I can only suppose Anthony mistakenly but badly operated it. Maybe we can conclude that if you look for problems, you'll find problems.
June 2017
Matt User Profile
Matt
February 2016
An excellent stay! Very spacious and comfortable. The house is in beautiful surroundings and is lovingly decorated and furnished. The fires and central heating make the whole place very warm - even in February when we stayed. Nathalie and Pierre-Boris were very helpful over email…
Anastasia User Profile
Anastasia
September 2015
The house was amazing! It's incredibly well maintained. Each room is spacious and gorgeous. The garden is established and beautiful. It is so big that part of it is also a forest. The kitchen is large and well equipped. The house is in a small village which is made up of only a f…
Mormiie User Profile
Mormiie
August 2017
Tres grande maison et immense jardin tres bien entretenu prévoir produits contre les moustiques guêpes et frelons

Availability

Hosted by Pierre

Glimes, BelgiumJoined in July 2012
Pierre User Profile
22 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Marié et père de deux enfants. Entrepreneur, coach, faciliateur Je voyage dans le cadre de mon travail. Je préfère loger chez l'habitant que dans un hotel. Ca a plus de saveur :-)
Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings