Comfortable and new apartment close to the sea.

Entire rental unit hosted by Eloy

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Wi-Fi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Eloy 5-star in communication.
Some info has been automatically translated.
New, bright, comfortable and functional apartment, 5 minutes from the beach and located in a quiet area.

Nearby we find supermarkets, restaurants and other shopping and leisure establishments.

The space
The accommodation consists of one room but its occupancy is for four people as we have a spacious and comfortable sofa bed.
It is a new building with a total of eight houses, our apartment is located on the second floor. We also have an elevator.
The apartment has a spacious and bright terrace where you can enjoy your breakfasts, dinners, readings and above all moments of relaxation.
It also has the necessary equipment for cooking, linens and towels. We have a washing machine available for the guest.

Eloy, your host will be willing to help and report on what you request; whether it's places to visit, transportation, beaches, restaurants, etc.

The apartment is located in Puerto Naos, a coastal town that belongs to Los Llanos de Aridane, where good weather dominates all year round. Its 400m long beach and black sand is the ideal place to disconnect and relax.
The best way to explore the island is to have a rental vehicle that you can pick up at the airport upon arrival.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free street parking
TV
Lift
Washing machine
Patio or balcony
High chair
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
55 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.76 out of 5 stars from 55 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Los llanos de Aridane, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Hosted by Eloy

  1. Joined in July 2017
  • 55 Reviews
Soy una persona deportista y amante de la naturaleza. Sociable y dispuesto a ayudar en todo lo posible.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 pm
Checkout: 12:00 pm
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Cancellation policy