Skip to content

The Woods - Cabin Two

Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie

The Woods - Cabin Two

Entire cabin
4 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Stephanie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

*AS FEATURED IN: GT MAGAZINE, GT BRIDE, GEELONG ADVERTISER, CRUSH IT MAGAZINE, EAT, STAY + PLAY FOXTEL*

Tucked away in tranquil bushland, our studio cabin offers stylish and relaxed accommodation in central Ocean Grove.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Beach essentials
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,2 single beds
Common spaces
1 queen bed,2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

35 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Robyn User Profile
Robyn
September 2019
Cosy and comfortable! Thanks for having us.
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
September 2019
Absolutely wonderful night away at The Wood’s Cabin. Steph was welcoming, accommodating and generous, yet allowed for a private stay in the beautifully decorated cabin. We will be back! :)
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
August 2019
Stunning cabin for our girls weekend away. Insta-worthy everywhere you look. Beautifully appointed and very relaxing. The spa was awesome, wish we used the fire! Would definitely return, thank you!
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
August 2019
The Woods was a lovely place to stay. The location was excellent with great restaurants and wineries on the doorstep. Stephanie provides us with detailed recommendations and tips about the surrounding areas which we utilised and loved. The cabins were decorated beautifully,…
Pete User Profile
Pete
August 2019
Perfect cosy place for a weekend getaway. Steph was a lovely host who did everything she could to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
August 2019
Amazing location and the most stylish cosy cabin I have ever stayed in. Stephanie was an amazing host sending me recommendations on where to eat and visit. Definitely coming back here!!
Cameron User Profile
Cameron
July 2019
Amazing getaway, will come back for seconds :)

Hosted by Stephanie

Ocean Grove, AustraliaJoined in November 2014
Stephanie User Profile
171 Reviews
Verified
Stephanie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My earliest travel memories are scribbled in the journal of a six year-old, documenting the red sand, dead cattle and river crossings through central Australia. Over the next 25 years as I trekked, soared and cycled across the globe, my eyes grew wider and my handwriting a little…
Interaction with guests
We'll leave you to it but are only a quick phone call away for hands-on help. Of course we'll give you a wave if we see you across the way!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations