Skip to content

Poderuzzo - Via degli Dei

SuperhostSan Piero a Sieve, Toscana, Italy
Private room in bed and breakfast hosted by Sofie
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
Clean and tidy
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Sofie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
The space
Podere Poderuzzo is an old tuscan farmhouse in the Mugello area near Scarperia and Borgo San Lorenzo, only 25 km from the center of Florence.

I live here with my boyfriend Giovanni and our dog Mimmo.

The house is big, about 400 sqm, so we have some spare bedrooms which we rent out. 2 doublerooms with private bathroom, and a Family Room (2 bedrooms with one bathroom). Breakfast is served in the old bahn or outside in the summmertime.
There's a big garden and a river lake where you can take a swim.

There's a lot of activities in the area, The lake Bilancino where you can swim or windsurf. One of Tuscanys best golf courses is only 7 km from the house. The Mugello circuite is 7 km from the house.

Guest access
Room, entertainment room with kitchen corner, sofas, television, dvd, big garden.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Iron
High chair
Pack ’n Play/travel cot
Cot
Lock on bedroom door
Washing machine
Laptop-friendly workspace
Fire extinguisher
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.95 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Top places nearby

Galleria dell'Accademia
17.7 km
Basilica di San Lorenzo
18.0 km
Basilica of Santa Maria Novella
18.1 km
Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore
18.2 km

Piazza della Signoria
18.5 km
Basilica of Santa Croce in Florence
18.6 km
Palazzo Vecchio
18.6 km
Uffizi Gallery
18.7 km

Hosted by Sofie

Joined in February 2013
  • 74 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I'm from Denmark, but live in Italy and have been here for 22 years. I moved to Toscany to study Art History in Florence and I'm still here :)
During your stay
I serve breakfast in the morning.
Sofie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Dansk, English, Deutsch, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Health & safety
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Learn more
Smoke alarm

Explore other options in and around San Piero a Sieve

More places to stay in San Piero a Sieve: