Skip to content
Your wardrobe and drawers Your wardrobe and drawers
Private room in apartment

Double bedroom Lives with 3 indoor cats

Michelle User Profile
Michelle

Double bedroom Lives with 3 indoor cats

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

- check in and checking out will be flexible depend if i have any guests staying after. If no one is booked in after you you can have the whole day-

I live in a 2 bedroom flat with plenty of on street parking. Plenty of local shops and plenty of local transport. Within 5 minute walk you have the westside plaza shopping center with odeon cinema, gala bingo, post office Iceland, farmfoods and gregs bakery. Within a 40 minute walk (along canal) or 5 minute drive you have a massive tesco superstore and crispy creme and kfc. A 30 minute walk to an asda and sainbury superstore or less than 5 minutes drive. The main bypass is also less than 2 minute drive away.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 8PM
Check out by 9AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
静 User Profile
September 2018
We had a great time at this flat. Great location and wonderful space. Michelle is very hospitable and helpful with any questions. BTW, the cats are so cute!
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
September 2018
Michelle's flat is truly amazing, it has everything you need, it's really cosy and all the cats are really friendly as well. Michelle is a great, kind person who makes everyone feel welcome, she's really helpful and has an amaaaazing kitchen too. Truly recommend it!
Lilian User Profile
Lilian
September 2018
Michelle is a great host, the room is clean, tidy and well equiped like the rest of the appartment. The cats are friendly and quiet. I recommend staying there
Han User Profile
Han
September 2018
Best host ever!!!!
Suin User Profile
Suin
August 2018
Michelle's place was comfortable, clean, and lovely. She had all the necessary amenities in the kitchen, room, and bathrooms. It was a very quiet peaceful neighborhood away from the busy loud city center. It's about 30 minute away from the Edinburgh centre so the distance wasn't …
Zohra User Profile
Zohra
August 2018
Michelle is so caring and kind woman. She has a nice furnished private room for guests. I had a great time at Michelle's house. Also, her cats are pretty and I loved them.
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
August 2018
Michelle was very welcoming and helpful and communication was good. The room was nice and clean. The flat is easily accessible from the airport by bus 400 without going to the city first.

Hosted by Michelle

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in June 2018
Michelle User Profile
12 Reviews
I'm a pet loving, book reading, bath hogging lovable sort ☺ I live with 3 cats in Edinburgh. Been here all my life. I like to travel.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings