Skip to content

St Helens Tasmania - Central location! No. 04

Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth

St Helens Tasmania - Central location! No. 04

Room in hotel
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Welcome to St Helens!
These recently renovated 9 hotel like suites, each with private bathroom, are located in the main street of St Helens. Our rooms are ideal for providing accommodation to the Bay of Fires tourist drive in Tasmania. You'll just love your time in this apartment!

This listing has one super king bed with private ensuite + hot bar.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

80 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Sparkling clean
61
Stylish space
61
Quick responses
27
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
November 2019
Really enjoyed my stay and time was clean a tidy everything about the room was amazing. Would highly recommend
Jenna User Profile
Jenna
November 2019
Elizabeth's unit is conveniently located in the centre of town. It was super clean and just as described in the ad and photos. She is a great host and I'd recommend this place to anyone traveling through St Helens.
Bek User Profile
Bek
November 2019
A beautiful experience. Will definitely be returning!
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
November 2019
A luxurious comfortable space with a great bed, huge smart TV and wonderful shower. Much, much better than a hotel room! It is close to restaurants and breakfast places, but quiet and private. We will certainly stay there again next time we go to St Helens.
Brigid User Profile
Brigid
October 2019
Lovely room, great central location. Will definitely stay again!
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
October 2019
Stylish and comfortable room. Spacious and cosy bed, huge shower with lovely body wash, shampoo, etc. Smart TV with Stan and Netflix. Right in town but nice and quiet. Would definitely recommend!
Dietrich User Profile
Dietrich
October 2019
If you are en route along the East coast - wanting to see the famed Bay of Fires or just stopping by St. Helens to enjoy its serenity; this apartment is for you. Modern and stylish, yet homely and cosy - its' perfect for couples who want a refreshing stay. It has an apartment…

Hosted by Elizabeth

Hobart, AustraliaJoined in March 2016
Elizabeth User Profile
715 Reviews
Verified
Hi There, Callan and I manage Airbnb's in Tasmania, we love houses and holidays! - Libby + Callan
Interaction with guests
Always contactable by phone daily between 8am and 8pm.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations