Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Notre-Dame studio for lovers

Akrivi User Profile

Notre-Dame studio for lovers

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Pretty little studio right in front of the Notre-Dame cathedral. There is a comfortable double bed, a couch, a desk, a kitchen with a washing machine and a bathroom with a tub. There are two big windows, one of them with french balcony.


Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


17 Reviews

Sara User Profile
October 2018
Akrivi’s apartment is a perfect home base for exploring Paris. Located in a bustling area, the apartment is extremely convenient to the metro, restaurants, bars, groceries, local sights, and more. We stayed for 5 days and loved waking up in and coming home to this adorable space…
Jeana + Edgar User Profile
Jeana + Edgar
October 2018
Akrivi's apartment has priceless views of the river Seine and amazing floor to ceiling windows! We loved staying there and would highly recommend to anyone!
Inese User Profile
October 2018
Location and price excellent. Easy getting the keys and has everything you need! I really can recommend the place. Merci Akrivi!
Kevin User Profile
September 2018
Great location. Cute. Very light and bright. Furniture nice. Lots of stuff like shampoo and kitchen spices etc that make the place feel very much like home. A very “Paris” experience on a little square with restaurants below. Wonderful. The bathroom could use some updating but i…
Ashlee User Profile
September 2018
What a treasure of a home in an ideal location! Thank you for such a memorable Parisian experience.
Rebecca User Profile
September 2018
Location and price excellent. Space is small compared to North American standards but so charming and European exactly the experience we were looking for. The weather was perfect for sleeping with the windows open while we were there but I can imagine it could get pretty warm in …
Travis User Profile
August 2018
The entire place was messy but the bathroom was really dirty. The place is definitely lived in and not well maintained by the owner. Not as clean as pictured. I understand it is a old building but things could have been fixed and prepared better. Great price for the great loc…
Akrivi User Profile
Response from Akrivi:
Dear Travis, I am very sorry to hear about your bad experience and also more sorry that you didn't inform me right away - I would have sent you immediately another cleaning woman. I suppose this happened due to the holiday replacement of my usual cleaning woman, and if I would have known right away I would have had the opportunity to improve the things. I ask your apology and invite you to stay one night for free the next time you are in Paris, so you can ensure yourself personally that the tidy and cleanliness is on high standard. Evidently, the replacement cleaning woman will not be used again, so thank you for the information.
August 2018

Hosted by Akrivi

Regensburg, GermanyJoined in June 2018
Akrivi User Profile
17 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home