Skip to content
1st terraceFully equipped kitchen
Entire apartment

Splendid Appartement with a VIEW to die for

Olivia User Profile
Olivia

Splendid Appartement with a VIEW to die for

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Beautiful appartement located right next to the sea, equipped with two large terraces and has a spectacular view to the ocean. Has a big living area as well as a newly renovated kitchen and bathrooms. The master bedroom with view to the harbour has a large bathroom with a shower, drying and washing machine for your use. The second bedroom has direct view to the ocean. The appartement can comfortably host 4 guests. Spectacular place to spend your holidays in Copenhagen, in a peaceful surrounding.

Amenities

Lift
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maria Grazia User Profile
Maria Grazia
August 2018
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Dannies User Profile
Dannies
August 2018
Of course it is not a view to die for.. -.- But it is indeed a wonderful place to stay and a great view to enjoy. We enjoy very much the dining at the balcony, at the high elevation looking at the sea. Great location, about 200 meters walk to a sandy beach. And the hosts are ver…
Mariane User Profile
Mariane
August 2018
Since our plane was late getting in our host was busy entertaing guests, so she was not able to be there to open the apartment. The apartment was very dirty. Both bathrooms and kitchen had not been cleaned as well as dirty dishes in the dish washer. Long black hair and dog ha…
Olivia User Profile
Response from Olivia:
I’m sorry if there was an issue with the cleaning. This is of extreme shock as the appartement was prepared by a professional cleaning service, and this is not what we would be expecting. I apologize that you did not find the closet space up to your standards as described in the listing “I keep my personal belongings here”. Which is reason for the lack of closet space. Regarding check in, I was told a specific time for your arrival, however ended up waiting patiently two hours at the appartement, but had made plans according to the time given and was therefor unable to meet you at the appartement. But as discussed over the phone you had told me picking up the key at a location of 5 minutes from the appartement was not an issue. The TV is a Bang&Olufsen smart TV designed to be situated on the floor. I apologize if you did not find this practical. Despite several times contacting you, you never managed to message me back, this is an obvious sign of lack of communication. And made it very difficult to help overcome these issues. I hope for your future stays you will be better educated on what the listing has to offer and hopefully you will be able to communicate your issues better. I ofcourse apologize for the cleaning, as this is an obvious issue when completed by professionals.
August 2018
Petulia User Profile
Petulia
July 2018
The place was great, and it definitely has a view to die for. The location was perfect, it's very quiet but at the same time close to everything. There's a supermarket 2 minutes away, bus stop to city center is 5 minutes away. The apartment is very spacious, but one thing is the…
Yael User Profile
Yael
June 2018
Olivia's apartment is amazing! Beautiful design and stunning view to the sea! It is very new apartment, we were the first guests to stay, so few things were missing like electricity. Olivia is very nice and kind person, respond quickly to our questions.

Hosted by Olivia

Hellerup, DenmarkJoined in June 2018
Olivia User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
Member of the Danish national dressage team. Adventurous, energetic and work motivated.
Languages: Dansk, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings