Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Heart Of Gracia

Isabella Y Lucia User Profile
Isabella Y Lucia

Heart Of Gracia

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My flat is a oasis of peace in the heart of Gracia.
Is totally new and equipped.
5 minutes walking from metro Fontana.

PLEASE REMEMBER THAT I DON'T ACCEPT CHECK IN AFTER 21.

Amenities

Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Trey User Profile
Trey
October 2018
Great cozy apartment in the heart of Gracia. I recommend staying here for the convenience of walking to amazing restaurants, cafes, and Gracia night life. It's also within a few blocks of public transportation. Can't go wrong staying here.
Nick User Profile
Nick
September 2018
Isabella should stop being an airbnb host. She was rude and mean and accused me of things I did not do. She left signs everywhere about things not to do or touch and generally made me feel entirely unwelcome. The place is tiny, smelled of Clorox, has only one window that opens,…
Isabella Y Lucia User Profile
Response from Isabella Y Lucia:
The experience with you like guest was absolutely terrible. No respect for the rules for the first moment. Really rude behaviour in all the time. You reserved for one person and introduce two more persons, compromising my work like host. He write me at 6 in the morning pretend that i go to the flat to open the door because "he left something inside". About your evaluation is absolutely false. I leave a paper on the door with the rules of the flat like every touristic flat, but i understand that you didn't like for your trend of not respect the rules. Anyway Airbnb gives me a refound because you basically profit by my flat in an abusive way. Really bad experience!!!!
September 2018
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
August 2018
Great amenities, the location is very central, very close metro station. Beautiful city!
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
August 2018
Great location with easy access to the metro system. We walked to quite a few places to visit from the flat!
Claudia User Profile
Claudia
July 2018
Lovely little studio flat in an excellent location, truly in the heart of Gràcia, within minute distance by feet to the metro Fontana and the beautiful Passeig de Gràcia. Neighborhood quiet and very nice. The flat is little but very well organized space- wise and with everything …
Rory User Profile
Rory
July 2018
Great place, great location!
Ramon User Profile
Ramon
August 2018
Piso acogedor, limpio, bien ubicado. /!\ Esta en piso 4 sin ascensor. Isabella es buen anfitrión. Lo recomiendo.

Hosted by Isabella Y Lucia

SpainJoined in May 2018
Isabella Y Lucia User Profile
10 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet