Skip to content
Entire apartment

Apartment near the city center

Eirik User Profile

Apartment near the city center

5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Nice and quiet area, near the city center.
Bus, grocery store, nature close by.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)


7 Reviews

Adrian User Profile
July 2018
we had a terrible experience trying to find this apartment, because the wrong address was shown on the Airbnb confirmation and when we texted Eirik, the host, he wanted to know how we got his mobile number! He told us the Airbnb address is wrong and gave us the correct street but…
Eirik User Profile
Response from Eirik:
Hi again Adrian, It's not nice to hear that you've had a bad experience. It felt like everything was fine when we spoke on a message. The reason that it is "wrong" address on Airbnb is because the apartments are brand new and the address has not been registered yet. The address located on Airbnb is the address directly above my apartment. I gave you a very described road to the apartment. And what I thought the apartment is in Block No. 3 is if you count blocks, my apartment is in No. 3. Thought this would be easier for you to find it then instead of giving 13. But at the same time I gave you the correct address , who said that the apartment is in number 13. I have a total of 5 pillows. These were on the chest of drawers when I got home so it was strange you did not see them. I'm sorry you had a bad experience. But at the same time I was easily available on the phone, giving you a good description with both text and pictures. And as I wrote to you on message, you just had to send me a message if you were wondering something. - Eirik
July 2018
Mikaela User Profile
July 2018
Fresh appartement in the suburbs of Trondheim. We found easily a parking spot and the appartement is located in the third house out of 4 very similar houses. Number 15 & 13 are next to each other, it took us a while to figure this out. 😀
Virginia User Profile
June 2018
Erik is a great guy! He helped me out when I had to change my reservation at the last minute! This apartment is luxury and modern! There is an open late grocery store and bus stop into town practically across the street! Wonderfully quiet!
Sandra User Profile
June 2018
Eirik’s apartment was perfect for my one night stay in Trondheim. His apartment is clean & neat and had everything I needed. I especially loved the coffee machine! It was an easy drive into the city center to enjoy lovely Trondheim. Thank you Eirik!
Claire User Profile
June 2018
Super clean, stylish apartment. Eirik was very nice, hospitable and helpful.
Monica User Profile
June 2018
All good :-)
Linda Og Knut-Terje User Profile
Linda Og Knut-Terje
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Eirik

Trondheim, NorwayJoined in May 2018
Eirik User Profile
7 Reviews
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings