Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

* 19Central Location Apartment Auckland CBD.

Bruce User Profile
Bruce

* 19Central Location Apartment Auckland CBD.

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Pool
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

I like to communite with you, and give you the best of AUCKLAND and MY SERVICE.

As central as you can live in Auckland City, 2 mins wals to Queen Streat and library, 5 mins walk to Auckland Art Gallery.

Amenities

Lift
Gym
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Pool
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
William User Profile
William
September 2018
DO NOT BOOK THIS PLACE. As experienced by other reviewers, Bruce double booked me, then asked ME to cancel and wear the booking fee. I said no, he should cancel, so he sweet talked me into accepting another place 2 days before arrival that was $200 cheaper on the proviso he would…
Dani User Profile
Dani
July 2018
Bruce was a fantastic host and the apartment was very clean and easy to get to and about the city!
Michele User Profile
Michele
August 2018
This is a scam property. He will bait and switch. AirBnB needs to pull this listing down. I was notified at the last minute to switch units because he over booked. Was promised it was the same unit in the same building. Turns out it was another unit with people who had NO CLUE I…
Bruce User Profile
Response from Bruce:
I actually to book a double price than your original booking price room for you, because my house is fully book, and you are happy with everything. I don’t know why your communication is really weird, we give you fully describe of self check in details, but you told us you can not find it, which is very easy for every normal person. And your phone is always dead line. you just pay 80 dollars for your stay, and we pay cleaner 70 dollars to clean the room when you left.
August 2018
Anna User Profile
Anna
August 2018
Apartment was so much nicer than I had expected, lovely open space with a beautiful view from the balcony! Great value for money! Amazing location! Thanks Bruce!
Natasha User Profile
Natasha
July 2018
The place I ended up staying wasn't what i booked due to a hick up ......Bruce ensured that I had somewhere to stay and it was an apartment that was better. Bruce truely looked after me. I was there with my daughter for her birthday and he left a beautiful cake with happy birthda…
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
July 2018
Great responsive communication with Bruce. The apartment was clean and very central to the city centre and walkable distance to major attractions. The apartment is also very close to the SkyBus bus stops which makes getting to the apartment very easy. Would stay here again. Thank…
Robert User Profile
Robert
July 2018
Really nice apartment in central location. Bruce the host was fantastic.

Hosted by Bruce

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in May 2018
Bruce User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Hi everyone, BIG welcome from Auckland. I've been in NZ for over 5 years. I found NZ is a country with beautiful natural views, multiple cultures and all sorts of out door activities. Friendly people and nice restaurants everywhere in AKL CBD. I like trying out new food fr…
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home