6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
I like to communite with you, and give you the best of AUCKLAND and MY SERVICE.
As central as you can live in Auckland City, 2 mins wals to Queen Streat and library, 5 mins walk to Auckland Art Gallery.
Laptop friendly workspace
1 queen bed
1 sofa bed
Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM
DO NOT BOOK THIS PLACE. As experienced by other reviewers, Bruce double booked me, then asked ME to cancel and wear the booking fee. I said no, he should cancel, so he sweet talked me into accepting another place 2 days before arrival that was $200 cheaper on the proviso he would…
This is a scam property. He will bait and switch. AirBnB needs to pull this listing down. I was notified at the last minute to switch units because he over booked. Was promised it was the same unit in the same building. Turns out it was another unit with people who had NO CLUE I…
Response from Bruce:
I actually to book a double price than your original booking price room for you, because my house is fully book, and you are happy with everything. I don’t know why your communication is really weird, we give you fully describe of self check in details, but you told us you can not find it, which is very easy for every normal person. And your phone is always dead line. you just pay 80 dollars for your stay, and we pay cleaner 70 dollars to clean the room when you left.
Hi everyone, BIG welcome from Auckland. I've been in NZ for over 5 years. I found NZ is a country with beautiful natural views, multiple cultures and all sorts of out door activities. Friendly people and nice restaurants everywhere in AKL CBD. I like trying out new food fr…
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.