Skip to content
Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
Save this listing.
Entire chalet

2018 Deluxe Home Seton Sands

Chris+Irene User Profile
Chris+Irene

2018 Deluxe Home Seton Sands

8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the lockbox.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

PARK CLOSED 31st OCT - 2nd Mar
The Haven camp is a Family Only Park so caravan is
AVAILABLE FOR FAMILIES ONLY- ADULT ONLY GROUPS NOT ACCEPTED
2018 deluxe 3 bedroom caravan, just outside Edinburgh.
One double two x twins with sofa bed in lounge, sleeps 6 - 8 people. Bathroom with shower plus separate cloakroom.
Fully equipped with bed linen, duvets, hand towels, kitchen towels, ample outdoor seating in sunny outdoor space.
Large selection of toys and games, children/adult DVD selection.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Pool
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 4PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tanya User Profile
Tanya
October 2018
We had a lovely stay in this amazing little holiday home! Perfect for families, there are lots of toys, dvds and games! Very clean and welcoming and was lovely and comfortable. Thank you both for our wonderful stay :)
Chris+Irene User Profile
Response from Chris+Irene:
So pleased you enjoyed our holiday home ...we love it when families use it as we really wanted to make sure the kids and grandkids were catered for Come back again
October 2018
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
September 2018
The host canceled this reservation 110 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Chris+Irene User Profile
Response from Chris+Irene:
The park is closed to guests Ron Nov through to March so this booking could not not should have been made as calendar clearly showed the park is closed
September 2018
Angela User Profile
Angela
September 2018
Very clean and comfortable and the extra little touches such as games for the kids went down a treat !
Chris+Irene User Profile
Response from Chris+Irene:
You were very welcome...come for longer next time
September 2018
Sunil Rakesh User Profile
Sunil Rakesh
August 2018
Had a good stay...but avoid late night journey by bus... if you do not have car. Even we have late night buses for every hour.
Chris+Irene User Profile
Response from Chris+Irene:
Your group left our holiday home in a mess and we would not rent to you not recommend you to anyone . We have photographic evidence of the mess which took the clean break four hours instead of the usual two hours which meant we had to pay double clean fee . Very disappointed . As regards your comment about photos only showing the inside of the holiday home you just needed to log into Haven / Seton Sands site to see all the outside facilities....there for we don't show photos of the site. The late night buses are actually a bonus..and at 1.70 it's a bargain (Website hidden by Airbnb) only in recent years a bus service was brought right to the site entrance and many families use it day and night so your group must have been out past midnight as they then only run a night buses so infrequent
August 2018
Amy User Profile
Amy
August 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the caravan. It was spotless when we arrived and there was everything you could think of already there. The location was perfect for heading out and about in Edinburgh and surrounding areas. The beds were super comfy and the toys and dvds kept the kids …
Chris+Irene User Profile
Response from Chris+Irene:
You and the family will be welcome back any time...watch out for early bird booking for 2019 for super guests
August 2018
Karen User Profile
Karen
July 2018
The Inheritance caravan was very clean and well equipped with everything you would need for a great holiday. The hosts were easily contacted and helpful. I would highly recommend this caravan. I would certainly book this caravan again.
Chris+Irene User Profile
Response from Chris+Irene:
Thanks Karen for your comments ...we will be sending out special offers to this season's guests for 2019 so would love to have you back again
July 2018
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
July 2018
When you come on holiday, accommodation makes or breaks the stay. For me it isn't just about putting your head down at night and this caravan is superb! It was beautiful. Comfortable. Clean, stylish and lots of extra touches that were over and above. The swimming goggles etc. Lot…
Chris+Irene User Profile
Response from Chris+Irene:
You guys were so welcome and we were so pleased you had such a great time....come back again
July 2018

Hosted by Chris+Irene

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in May 2018
Chris+Irene User Profile
8 Reviews
Retired IT consultant who loves his wife and family and grandchildren . Plays golf enjoys cinema and lived national trust properties We fly a lot as our family is South of England so Edinburgh airport and easy jet are our best friends Travelling is going to be priority in next …
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home