Skip to content
Entire condominium

Feel at home in our Lakefront Villa!

Grand Strand Realty Group

Feel at home in our Lakefront Villa!

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

You will feel right at home in this lovely lakefront villa. Peaceful and sere water views are waiting for you here at Shorehaven. You will find this condo has all you need for a beach vacation. The kitchen is fully equipped with pampered chef cookware and more! Your family will feel right at home with all the fine necessities that this unit has to offer. Also, a lake to fish in! Best of all, it is just a short walk from putting your toes in the sand!!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Spa
TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

1 Review

Kameron User Profile
Kameron
June 2018
They kicked me out within an hour and said there was a noise complaint. I hadn't been in the house more than 30 mins and most of that time was spent unpacking food and bags. How could I be "loud" doing that. When told why I was kicked out it was said because my grandfather hadn't…
Grand Strand Realty Group User Profile
Response from Grand Strand Realty Group:
There was nobody of age in your group. There was supposed to be one person( your grandfather as stated to us) that is 25 or older. Noise was no concern of mine. That was a neighbor complaint we did nothing about. Many lies were told by you, including having someone impersonate your grandfather. After meeting your grandfather on Monday, it was confirmed by him that he never intended on staying. this policy was here from day 1. If there were any problems with this rule(25 or older to book), then you should have not reserved. We could not rebook these dates, and you could not stay because your grandfather would not agree to be there. That is why the reservation was forfeited. We spent much time to try and salvage some of your reservation, but there was nothing we could do in the end.
June 2018

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Grand Strand Realty Group

Joined in May 2018
Grand Strand Realty Group User Profile
2 Reviews
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Grand Strand Realty Group’s place.
Grand Strand Realty Group
Evon helps host.
Evon

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings