Skip to content
Main Entrance into West Wing Main Floor Layout of the Lodge
Save this listing.
Entire house

Nevas Mountain View Lodge

Kevin User Profile
Kevin

Nevas Mountain View Lodge

16+ guests
7 bedrooms
7 beds
4.5 baths
16+ guests
7 bedrooms
7 beds
4.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean16 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the smartlock.

RELAXED RUSTIC DESIGN with INCREDIBLE MOUNTAIN VIEWS...

WEDDINGS, FAMILY REUNIONS, CORPORATE RETREATS, GALS OR GUYS GETAWAY.... LOOK NO Further....WE SPECIALIZE IN GROUP GATHERINGS...
BUT THE LODGE IS GREAT FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY..........

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Gym
Cable TV
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed
Bedroom 6
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 7
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 3 sofas

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Parties and events are allowed
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
November 2018
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jake User Profile
Jake
October 2018
The house is really nice, cozy, clean and full of extra amenities. Kevin is very responsive and easy going. I would stay there anytime. Highly recommended place!
Terri User Profile
Terri
September 2018
We spent a girls’ weekend at Kevin’s house. There were 7 of us and we had plenty of beds and bathrooms for everyone. The gym was fantastic. Kevin quickly resolved any little issues that arose. It is in a great location to access other parts of the city We thoroughly enjoyed ourse…
Mandeep User Profile
Mandeep
September 2018
Kevin was a great host! Replied fast and was around when we needed him.
Julie User Profile
Julie
September 2018
The host canceled this reservation 311 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kevin User Profile
Response from Kevin:
Unfortunately due to the instant booking option on the site we had a double booking for the entire Lodge. The booking that came in first was for a wedding in July of 2019 and it didn't give me an option but to cancel the Instant booking that came in after I was in full discussions and booking by the wedding group. This is one of the unfortunate facets of having two different listings that tie into the same property at the Lodge. There is no option to control the instant booking until after it is made and sometimes I am forced to go with the group that was first in line with their interest and booking for their special event. Additionally I had already mentioned to the group that did the instant booking for part of the Lodge that there was already booking in place prior. I would love to have two different locations of the Lodge to be able to take care of the demand but there is only one Lodge so here is one of the negatives with not being able to control all aspects of the booking process. Thanks for reading this review so that all interested parties know that everyone is dealt with on a first come first serve basis regardless of what the function might be. Kevin
September 2018
Trevor User Profile
Trevor
September 2018
My wife and I had our wedding here and it seriously was so much better than anything we could have dreamed of. Kevin was amazing and bent over backwards to make everything perfect for our wedding day. The venue was amazing, the rooms were breathtaking, and the backyard was absolu…
James User Profile
James
September 2018
It's a well laid out party positive location. Excellent for a large group having a get together

Hosted by Kevin

Calgary, CanadaJoined in May 2018
Kevin User Profile
31 Reviews
Verified
Hi It is my pleasure to be able to bring to you Nevas Mountain View Lodge. I have been in the service and hospitality business for over 25 years now and pride myself on having guests and clients receive the best experience possible when utilizing the products and services tha…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home