Skip to content
Komfortabele Ferienwohnung 100 qm
Komfortabele Ferienwohnung 100 qm
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
Comfortable furnished apartment with about 100 square meters of living space for 2-6 persons + two toddlers in the holiday paradise "Wacholderheiden der Osteifel". Very quiet location at the edge of the forest. Only 10km to the Nürburgring race track. (Website hidden)
translated by Google

Komfortabel eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit ca.100 qm Wohnfläche für 2-6 Personen + zwei Kleinkinder im Urlaubsparadies "Wacholderheiden der Osteifel".
Sehr ruhige Lage am Waldrand.
Nur 10km bis zur Rennstrecke Nürburgring.

(website hidden)

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
House Rules
No smoking
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
September 2017
Amazing apartment. Very spacious, clean and decorated nicely. Axel was very welcoming and quick to respond to messages. Will definitely stay again next time I come to the nurburgring.

Ann User Profile
July 2016
Our family travelled in 2 cars and Axel greeted our boys and showed them in while we came a little later. They boys said he was a wonderful man and very helpful which gave us a lot of confidence. He provided a welcome cake and the place was decorated lovingly and thoughtfully w…

Sjaan User Profile
June 2015
We had a lovely stay at Axel and Elizabeth's beautiful property. The house was immaculate and everything we needed (and more) was there. They are a lovely couple who invited us down for coffee on our departure morning and took our two children around to see their amazing garden, …

Thomas User Profile
October 2017
Axel's apartment was beautifully clean, is in a lovely location, and we were made to feel extremely welcome, with some great touches like bread rolls for breakfast on our first day and a cake when we arrived. The apartment is large and does sleep 6: two in the bedroom, and four o…

Waqas User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jochem User Profile
August 2017
It was a very pleasant stay with Axel!

Martha User Profile
August 2017
On forehand we did not know where we would come, but this place is magnificant if you enjoy peace and nature. The apartment on the top floor is spacious, and well equipped. Everyting you need is there. Axel provided wanderkarte, and really lieb: brotchen on sunday morning and a b…

Arft, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Axel User Profile
Zu meinem 60ten Geburtstag erfüllte ich mir einen Kindheitstraum und kaufte mir ein 10-Zoll Spiegelteleskop. In klaren Nächten bin ich im Garten und beobachte von dort Mond und Sterne. Meine Gäste dürfen bei Interesse gerne auch daran teilhaben.
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings