Community 25m lap poolPrivate bathroom next to bedroom.
Double room with own bathroom
Double room with own bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double bed with 3 seater lounge, TV, DVD, separate from rest of house. Private bathroom. Use of all of down stairs of large house. community clubhouse with pools and tennis courts. 8 min walk to bus tway to city and parramatta. 50minutes direct to city on bus. Peak longer.

The space

Double room is in the house however separate from rest of living areas and bedrooms. Access to 2 community clubhouses.

Guest access

All of downstairs living areas including lounge room, dining, kitchen, laundry, outdoor living area, community club houses with tennis courts and swimming pools. Unlimited wifi.

Interaction with guests

As much as you would like to interact. Happy to dine with you if they would like that.

Other things to note

bikes free to use with Great bike tracks around the area.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Pool
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Friendly and respectful. No eating in bedroom.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anil User Profile
October 2017
Natasha's place is a nice place and well connected to transport, peaceful and safe locality. She has a nice family and adding to it has friendly pets (a cat and a dog). I highly recommend the place for stay.

Anita User Profile
December 2014
I have enjoyed my 1 month stay with Natasha so much that I almost didn't want to leave. She is an amazing person and her kids are just wonderful. I really felt like part of the family. It has been like a home away from home to me. Her house is beautiful and the room is great. It was a major plus having my own private bathroom. I also have to mention her cat and dog, they are just so sweet and I have fallen in love with them. I will definitely be staying in touch with Natasha throughout my stay here in Australia.

Nils User Profile
September 2014
Natasha was a great Host. Always lovely and helpful. My girlfriend and me stayed there for 1 1/2 month. We are happy to chose her for our first time in Australia. Her kids were also very friendly all the time. Their dog and cat are our new best friends now. The house is beautiful and always clean. The own bathroom has a really nice hot shower. Our guestroom was cozy and had everything we needed. We hope we'll see her again when we come back to Australia.

Joined in March 2014
Natasha User Profile

40 year old single mum of 2 kids 14 and 12 years old. I'm a nurse and work set hours at a children's hospital. I love my family and friends and meeting new people. I live in a very friendly neighbourhood which I love. I like traveling and experiencing different cultures, fitness, swimming, the beach, theme parks, going to theatre, riding bike, reading and relaxing with a drink with friends. I enjoy dining out and tasting new foods.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings