Welcoming leafy entrance.Equipped kitchen with fridge freezer & ample cupboard space.
Peaceful 2-bed Nottingham home with sunny garden
Peaceful 2-bed Nottingham home with sunny garden

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to your 2-bedroom furnished home from home in the leafy, peaceful suburbs of Mapperley, Nottingham. Just 15 mins drive away from the bustling city, and a short walk from shops, supermarkets and the local gastro pub. Ideal for singles, young couples, small families and those travelling with pets, it truly is a home from home.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $52 AUD
Security Deposit $135 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please be considerate of the neighbours and keep noise/music to a minimum, especially after 10pm.
Smoking is ok outside only.
Please note the property is not designed for toddlers or very young children (i.e. no stair gates, child locks or facilities for babies/young children).
All I ask is that you leave the place tidy, close windows and lock up before you leave.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Victoria User Profile
July 2017
Leona is a lovely host. Easy to communicate with and efficient in handling any issues that may arise. Nice touches like tea and coffee left which was homely. Dusty so had to clean and do a wipe down on arrival. Interiors worn so a few issues arose during my 2 week stay but Leona handled it well. Even offered to refund some money for the inconvenience, which is incredibly decent Very central with easy parking. Quiet neighbourhood.
Leona User Profile
Response from Leona:
Hi Victoria, thanks for the lovely review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Disappointing to hear about the dust, as a professional cleaner had been in the day you arrived. I'll bring that up with the cleaning company. Thanks again and all the best :) Leona
July 2017

Caryne User Profile
July 2017
Leona was very kind and helpful from the beginning to the end of my stay, even though I didn't get to meet her. I was not used to the locking system here in Nottingham but she responded quickly to my help. The place was clean and tidy. There were not many channels to watch if you plan to stay in. The bus is easy to reach, about 6 minutes walk to the bus stop that has frequent 41/42 blue line to the city. The host was also flexible with my check out time which I really appreciate. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would widely recommend this place :)

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nottingham, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Leona User Profile

I'm a 37 year old female who has lived in Sydney for the past 8 years. I'm originally from Wales, own a home in Nottingham and have dual Australian/British nationality.

I work as a writer and work from home. I like to watch films, read and cook in my spare time. I also like to be healthy and active, going for long walks or the gym and eating good food.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings