Skip to content
Private room in house

London(central) Double room

London(central) Double room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths

Comfortable and relaxing home from home. Very near central London - you can walk in 30 minutes to the Houses of Parliament or 10 minutes on the bus. 5 minutes from the London underground and the buses run all night almost to the door.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Cable TV
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

120 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nirvana User Profile
Nirvana
March 2017
My mum and I had a great 10 night stay at Lynn's place. The house is really cozy and the housemates very friendly and helpful. We felt at home. Very close to Brixton and an easy bus or tube ride to all the main attractions!
Lynn User Profile
Response from Lynn:
I was really sorry not to spend more time with you and your mum. Very pleased you enjoyed the apartment and London. Happy travels in the future
March 2017

Linda User Profile
Linda
December 2016
My 17 year old daughter recently stayed at Lynn's accommodation and felt welcome, safe and secure. She loved how easy it was to get to and from all the attractions in London and also how easy is was to find from Heathrow. She felt safe in the neighbourhood and was grateful to Lyn…

Mary User Profile
Mary
November 2016
What I love about Lynn's place is the location! It's literally 5-min walk to the bus stop and train station! It was perfect for us esp we were always out in about exploring London! The place itself was very clean. Lynn greeted us on our arrival, we were a bit late because of flig…

Gordon User Profile
Gordon
September 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Lynn's place. Lynn is a great host and made us welcome when we arrived (thanks for the cuppa) and throughout our stay. Lynn has her kitchen set up for guests to have cupboard and fridge space - much appreciated. She gave us good local advice about things …

Peter User Profile
Peter
September 2016
The facilities were fine and the neighbourhood was good and was within easy walking distance to Westminster.

Belinda User Profile
Belinda
January 2016
Lynn and Sandy made us feel very welcome. Our room was neat and clean and the shared bathroom and kitchen were also clean and tidy. We had no issues at all with our stay. The house is also well situated, with a tube station 10 minutes away and bus stop even closer. We used t…
Lynn User Profile
Response from Lynn:
It was a pleasure having you here, Belinda. Any time you return you will be very welcome. Take care Lynn
January 2016

Amanda User Profile
Amanda
December 2015
What a great place to stay! Lynn's house is conveniently located within walking distance to the Stockwell tube and the #88 bus which takes you right into Trafalgar Square. When I arrived, Sandy showed me around the apartment and gave me details on the area. Towels and hairdry…

Hosted by Lynn

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2011
Lynn User Profile
232 Reviews
Verified
Lynn is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I like reading, walking, travelling, singing and playing guitar, interesting conversation, cinema and art. I love meeting new people so Airbnb is really good for me and I always get a buzz from people who arrive here as I still love London after all this time and I really like s…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings