Skip to content
STUDIOSTUDIO
Entire apartment

CHIC Studio Pad in the Perfect spot

CHIC Studio Pad in the Perfect spot

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Chic Studio Apartment with access to shared common areas in what is easily one of the nicest Airbnb Gems in Medellin, filled with charm, style, modern touches, wide open spaces, and an unbeatable location trust me... you'll love it ;)

Amenities

Air conditioning
Spa
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
Dan
June 2016
Amazing experience at this awesome place, we were supposed to stay for four nights but ended up staying seven, Keenan was great and always available for any questions, I even locked myself out and he came to let me back into the room! One of the best airbnb experiences I've had, …

Lee User Profile
Lee
March 2018
Keenan is such a nice host that I would stay in one of his places any day. My Uber drivers got lost twice (in my experience the Taxi drivers know the city the best) but Keenan was available to bail me out by speaking directly with the drivers. What a life saver! The modern design…

Laura User Profile
Laura
March 2018
Keenan is super nice, he was very attentive to everything I needed. He even brought a new kettle so I can make my tea :) The studio has been renovated and is very chic, also in a very good location walking distance from good cafes and restaurants. Only thing I was a bit disappoin…

Ali User Profile
Ali
December 2017
To be honest I was quite disappointed with our stay. We arrived after our flight had been cancelled and the host was unreachable. The apartment itself is in a good location, close to 2 grocery stores and Cafes. However, the apartment needed some serious work. The shower intermitt…
Keenan And Dani User Profile
Response from Keenan And Dani:
Hey Ali, first and foremost, thanks for staying with us. I am however surprised and somewhat disappointed with this comment. The main reason being that prior to accepting this reservation I had explained to you that we had had a pipe burst on the floor above and that the studio had been affected. I recommended that you find alternative accommodations seeing as I was going to be outside of Medellin for several weeks on vacation in Peru, but that if you were OK with the leaks etc. that I could give you the studio at less than half price. to which you agreed and I sent you the special offer. upon returning to Medellin, the known problems were solved immediately, leak, A/C and fridge, and the studio was returned to its normal CHIC condition. you however, paid less than half price while you were here, to compensate for the known inconveniences (which we had gone over prior to making the reservation!), as has always been my practice, I always seek to ensure that the guests are more than satisfied with their stays, and the more than 300 highly positive reviews we have reflect that fact. I was always available via (Hidden by Airbnb) , and the house keeper was there every day of the week. as for the hot water, the shower system for the studio is electrical and therefore always operational, furthermore there are instructions in the house Manuel for how to properly use the shower (basically the lower the water pressure, the hotter the water), this information was reiterated after you inquired on (Hidden by Airbnb) , to which there were no further comments.... kinda blind sided me with this one Ali? but never the less, thank you for your feedback and may the rest of your adventures be beautiful ;)
December 2017

Angel M. User Profile
Angel M.
December 2017
Keenan's place is exactly like described..close to everything. Very nice small coffee shops, nice restaurants, and night life... I will definitely be returning to this place..

Josh User Profile
Josh
November 2017
Great stay!

Michael User Profile
Michael
June 2017
Keenan and Dani's place is situated in the the best neighborhood in Medellin! Everything you need is a short walk away. The neighborhood is quiet, safe, and clean. The studio is just it is pictured. Very spacious and private, but if you want to socialize with great people, head u…

Hosted by Keenan And Dani

Medellin, ColombiaJoined in February 2012
Keenan And Dani User Profile
405 Reviews
Verified
Keenan And Dani is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
At the moment, I'm a writer, and landlord from Toronto. 6 years ago I escaped from the winter of Canada to chase the sun and re-invigorate my artistic inspirations, and have been abroad ever since. I'm very clean when it comes to my apartments as I believe the space you keep mirr…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia

As mentioned earlier the area is pretty hard to beat, just 2 blocks from the charming and energetic "la 70" stretch of cafes, bars and restaurants, with the city's most prestigious university (la UPB)…

Getting around

This area is VERY central, a short taxi or metro ride to downtown, or any other part of town for that matter so it's one of the best location in terms of getting around medellin
- The Estadio Metro s…

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings