Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

grazioso appartamento su due livelli in centro

Alain User Profile
Alain

grazioso appartamento su due livelli in centro

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Alain is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

l'alloggio è un grazioso appartamento ristrutturato da poco e situato in centro a soli 6-7 minuti da piazza dante;è composto da due livelli,sul primo vi è un' ampia camera da letto matrimoniale e al piano terra c'è un comodo divano letto che può ospitare comodamente due persone,nello stesso ambiente ma distaccata vi è la cucina e la zona (Website hidden by Airbnb) maggior parte dell'arredamento è nuovo e confortevole,tra cui il materasso del piano superiore e il divano letto per garantire un ottimale riposo

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vasilis User Profile
Vasilis
November 2018
The house is very good and Alain also very friendly and welcoming. It is located in the centre of the town however we faced extreme problem with parking. Alain assisted us to find out a closed parking area since you cannot park nowhere outside. It is suggested.
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
hello, I'm glad you enjoyed it, I'm sorry that we had to turn a bit to find parking but we were unlucky that evening, thank you and I hope to see you soon
November 2018
Bablovewafle User Profile
Bablovewafle
October 2018
Unfortunately the flat was very very dirty. I didn't expect the new and 5 * flat, but after reading opinios I thought it will be very celan. -The flat smells very bad. There were many air freshners in the flat but it would not help because you can still musty smell. (after comi…
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
the apartment was cleaned as usual and when I entered I did not notice anything dirty, it is impossible that it was dirty as you say otherwise I would have noticed. I think that following your request to check out at 17 and my inability to be able to satisfy because I had new guests coming the same day on the early, you have reacted badly leaving me this bad review. When it is possible I always try to satisfy the requests of the guests in every way, but unfortunately I was not able to satisfy this request not because of me, however I did you check-out an hour later,as far as I could, you could understand the situation! I greet you
October 2018
Thequesters User Profile
Thequesters
October 2018
Don't be fooled by the location. It is exceptionally unique and based on local and family customs. Plus the building and those around this place make the area worth staying for a month or more.
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
hello, I'm glad you enjoyed the area and that your stay went for the best, thank you for having stayed with me, see you next time, best regards
October 2018
Justin User Profile
Justin
September 2018
Alain is an amazing host! Place has everything you need. the location is perfect. it is 5 minutes to Toledo shopping street. Right next to 2nd subway line and train station. you can take a train to Pompeii right from this train station. Alain even provided us with snacks, soft dr…
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
hello, I'm glad you enjoyed it, and that you enjoyed the restaurant that I recommended, thank you for choosing me, see you next time!
September 2018
Christine User Profile
Christine
May 2018
All amenities that we needed was availability to us in the apartment. Alain was very help and easily contactable by text. Unfortunately there was no WiFi and it was had to get phone service in the apartment. We would definitely recommend Alain’s apartment to stay in if you want …
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
hello Christine and thank you for your review, I have already requested the wifi line and I'm waiting for me to put it, for this at the moment I have not listed in the services, you and your sister have been very good guests and I hope your trip to the discovery of Italy goes for the best,see you next time!
May 2018
Pilar User Profile
Pilar
July 2018
The appartment was nice, just as it seems in the web. Clean and organiced. Alain is really nice and welcoming. The location is close to the center but the area isn't among the best of Nápoles.
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
hello pilar,I'm happy that you liked the apartment and the hospitality, I'm sorry that you consider the area not among the best in Naples, the apartment is located in a main street of montesanto, one of the oldest and most folklore areas of naples, where there is always life and where you can walk quiet both day and night, thank you for your review, greetings!
July 2018
Jari User Profile
Jari
July 2018
Very central apartment near many shops and restaurants. You can reach the metro in 2 minutes, the shopping street in 5 and all the main attractions by foot too. Alain is a nice host who gives good tips to see Naples.
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
hello jari,I'm glad you enjoyed the centrality of the apartment, and my tips to see Naples, thank you very much for your review, I hope to see you soon, goodbye!
July 2018

Hosted by Alain

Naples, ItalyJoined in October 2017
Alain User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Alain is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood