Skip to content
The spacious and light Master Bedroom has a large balcony Lounge and create delicious feasts in our spacious Living Room and Kitchen Area
Entire townhouse

2 Bedrm Santa Teresa Walk to Beach

Joanna User Profile
Joanna

2 Bedrm Santa Teresa Walk to Beach

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome to Paradise at Casa Playa!
Located in Santa Teresa, our modern and spacious 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom town home is nestled in a new and secure gated-community. Across the street is one of the best beaches in Santa Teresa, enjoy the surf and sand!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anna User Profile
Anna
December 2016
We really enjoyed Santa Teresa and the apartment. As a family with three kids, we loved having the space and ability to cook and wash clothes etc. The complex is clean and safe and everyone working there was friendly and helpful. Kamilla and Joanna were both really accessible - r…
Will User Profile
Will
September 2014
Great place in a fantastic location a short walk to the beach and shops/ cafés. The hosts were very responsive and very helpful. Made a for a great relaxing holiday
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
Thanks Will! We look forward to welcoming you back.
September 2014
Alison User Profile
Alison
August 2018
This is a beautiful, modern house, perfectly located in Santa Teresa. We had 5 fantastic days with our two children surfing, sunbathing at the beach and resting by the pool. Kamilla was there for check in and responded quickly by (Hidden by Airbnb) or message whenever we had que…
Yannis User Profile
Yannis
July 2018
Thank you for hosting us and for answering all our questions! The house and complex are great!
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
Thanks for staying with us Yannis - hope to see you back soon!
July 2018
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
May 2018
Nice spot, a little far from the main drag. House was simple but clean. Wifi didn't work the entire trip. However would have appreciated a little more basic amenities in an Airbnb. Simple things like salt, dishwashing liquid to be able to clean our plates or body wash in the show…
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
Hi Sarah, Sometimes you can't make a trip perfect - as much as we would like to. We have wifi, and it's working, but since you were staying over the weekend, there weren't any technicians who could come fix the problem on a Sunday. Interesting that you chose not to mention the fact that I refunded you almost an entire night for this inconvenience. I'm also very sorry that you were disappointed with there not being any shampoo. As you can see from our listing, we do not provide shampoo or conditioner. Costa Rica has quite a lot of wild life, and if there are too many left over food items, or fragrant smelling items like shampoo left around the bugs will come. Finally, if by "far from the main drag" you mean the hostels at the cross roads, then yes, we are about 2km north of that. We're right across from the best beach in Santa Teresa, and most of the more upscale restaurants and bars. Thank you for staying with us!
May 2018
Raphaelle User Profile
Raphaelle
April 2018
We spent 6 nts in santa Theresa with my husband and two teenage daughters and we loved it. We would go back anytime and recommend it to our friends. Joanna s place was beyond our expectations , truly the best location, secluded and close to the beach, cafes and shops. Maramar is …
Christy User Profile
Christy
April 2018
We loved staying at Joanna's place. It is beautiful, comfortable, and in a great location- in walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and shops. We found Joanna and Kamila to be helpful and responsive and would consider staying there again when we return.
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
Thanks Christy! We look forward to welcoming you back!
April 2018

Hosted by Joanna

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Joanna User Profile
51 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I'm originally from Atlanta, GA, USA, but currently live in London. I love exploring the world with my husband and my dog, Playa. All the adventures, all the fantastic and interesting people, the new sports and activities experienced, and the new cultures embraced, create memorie…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings