BathroomSmall balcony
Peaceful and friendly dependency
Peaceful and friendly dependency
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our lovely dependency with garden and panoramic views, can confortably accommodate two people and is ideal for those who want to visit the many beautiful beaches, the mountains and the city of Cagliari, all within a short drive away.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 AUD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $38 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds, 1 crib

House Rules

The house is a non-smoking area. Pets could be accommodated in outside.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2017
The best Airbnb appartment I've ever been. Francesca is extremely friendly.

Eve User Profile
July 2017
Very friendly father, great welcome. We really enjoyed our time in the flat. We hardly recommend this place. Thanks again!

Romain User Profile
June 2017
The flat is amazingly equipped with everything you need. The location is quiet but you need a car to move around. The bathroom is amazing and the kitchen fully equipped. We liked the bottle of water in the fridge when we arrived and the Sardinian pastries. The mother of Francesca was very welcoming.

Frederic User Profile
June 2017
Very good place Good welcome Everything is available : coffee machine tv Wifi , trip guides...

Koen User Profile
June 2017
Francesca's apartment is perfect for exploring the south of Sardegna. (Cagliari: 25 mins, Pula/Nora: 40 mins, best beaches: 40 mins). It's located in a quiet neighbourhood, parking in front or on the driveway. Communication is perfect, Francesca and her father are super nice and welcoming! Would definitaly recommend when visiting Sardegna by car as a couple.

Pia User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay, the flat is very comfortable, clean and secure with well thought out details and all the comforts you may wish for.

Tiffany User Profile
February 2017
Francesca was very fast in responding to any questions or concerns before my friends and I checked in to her beautifully set up loft. Her mom ended up greeting us and showing us around the apt; the place was very cute with a fully stocked kitchen (stove, pots, pans, cups, water boiler, etc). The bathroom included not only a bath tub but a standing shower (options are important =P). Netflix was also available. Overall, our stay at Francesca's was pleasant. =)

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Francesca User ProfileFrancesca is a superhost.

Ciao sono Francesca,nella vita desidero fare l'attrice, ho studiato e ora mi sto impegnando affinchè diventi anche la mia mi piace essere impegnata e quindi sono anche laureata in economia aziendale. Vivo a Roma per la maggior parte dell'anno,ma appena posso torno nella mia bellissima isola. Amo viaggiare, guardare film, andare a teatro, leggere, ascoltare musica, ballare, cucinare,i dolci in particolare, amo i cani e gli animali in genere anche se per ora non ne ho nessuno. Sono una persona riservata e rispettosa, ma anche socievole e curiosa. La mia ospitalità sarà disponibile e non invadente
Hello, I' m Francesca, in my life I want to be an actress, I studied and now I'm working for it to become also my job ... but I like to be busy and therefore also I'm graduated in economics. I live in Rome for most of the year, but as soon as possible I go back to my beautiful island. I love traveling, watching movies, going to the theater, reading, listening to music, dancing, cooking, desserts in particular, I love dogs and animals in general although for now I don't have anyone. I'm a private person and respectful, but also sociable and curious. My hospitality will be available and not intrusive.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings