Skip to content
Entire apartment

★JR 7 mins★Good Location★

Sacchi User Profile
Sacchi

★JR 7 mins★Good Location★

5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Dear Airbnb friends!

Thank you for your interest for this listing!
This is for maximum 5 guests with 2 rooms, Tatami and wooden floor room each, kitchen, bathroom.
There are 2 Lines available:JR Keihintohoku line, Tokyo Metro Namboku line and big bus terminal which you can use 28 buses, directly to Asakusa, Shinjuku, Ikebukuro.
Convenience stores, grocery stores and drug stores are in <5 min walking.

Please read the descriptions carefully.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
TV
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 floor mattresses
Bedroom 2
2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tetet User Profile
Tetet
April 2018
Sacchi's place was great. It had the amenities that you would not get in a hotel room. There was a washing machine that was convenient to use, large refrigerator and stove if needed. The rooms were clean and spacious and we had a good sleep while staying in her place. The house h…
Leo Allan User Profile
Leo Allan
April 2018
Sacchi San's place is very nice and spacious. The room is clean and she is very helpful when you ask her questions and even gave us some tips on where to go during our stay. Again thank you and hope we can visit again soon. (",)
Axel User Profile
Axel
July 2018
Très bon logement prêt de Tokyo pour passer des vacances
Fukumoto User Profile
Fukumoto
May 2018
とても親切に対応いただき安心して滞在できました。

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Sacchi

Tokyo, JapanJoined in September 2017
Sacchi User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
Sacchi is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello, I’m Sacchi, it’s my pleasure to be your host. I was studying abroad for 5 years in the UK (London and Manchester since I love watching football games!) and Beijing China. I love to traveling, reading books, news papers and cooking. However, since I have my work, I can’t tr…
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings