Skip to content
salotto con divano letto, spazioso e luminoso
Save this listing.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Zona tranquilla ma nello stesso tempo vicino alla fermata dei mezzi per raggiungere Torino centro in 20 minuti. Possibilità di utilizzare il gazebo organizzato con tavolo e sedie. Parcheggio privato proprio davanti all' appartamento.
Appartamento piano terra.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 1PM

Availability

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alan User Profile
Alan
October 2018
If you want a property with rustic charm, then this is for you. Everything you need for your stay is provided and place is really clean. To get to city centre we bought a 4 euro day travel card from the newsagents shop and took number 67 bus, 10 minutes walk. Buses every 30 minu…
Zachary User Profile
Zachary
October 2018
Fiorella’s place is spacious and clean. We slept great, great value! Highly recommend.
Yann User Profile
Yann
July 2018
Very warm and kind welcome at your service.
Kaushik User Profile
Kaushik
June 2018
The place is really nice, a bit far from the heart of the city though. Fiorella is a lovely lady as well. I had a great time at her place!
Elnaz User Profile
Elnaz
April 2018
Host is great, although we arrived so early in morning she welcomed us. House is nice ,There is parking place in the private yard just in front of the house door witch is great. Thanks :)
Fournier User Profile
Fournier
November 2018
Logement indépendant et situé en pleine campagne donc très agréable et au calme ; 45 minutes depuis le centre ville de Turin pour arriver car beaucoup de circulation. Cela faisait beaucoup.
Stefano User Profile
Stefano
November 2018
Ospitalità e precisione ineccepibili. Alloggio confortevole, host discreta e gentile.

Hosted by Fiorella

Moncalieri, ItalyJoined in July 2016
Fiorella User Profile
31 Reviews
Buongiorno, siamo una famiglia di tre persone io, mio marito e nostro figlio di 24 anni. La nostra casa è in una bellissima posizione tranquilla con giardino ma nello stesso tempo vicino alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici e alla città di Torino. C'è un gazebo con barbecue utilizzabi…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Fiorella’s place.
Fiorella
Stefano helps host.
Stefano

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet