Skip to content

Pleasant Pakenham Home.

Carol User Profile
Carol

Pleasant Pakenham Home.

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Situated at the end of a court. Quiet location. Street parking. Close to public transport and local shopping centre. 30 minutes via vehicle to Fountain Gate Shopping Centre with 464 shops to explore. Popular tourist destinations are a short drive away: beautiful Dandenong Ranges as well as the Mornington Peninsula and Yarragon in East Gippsland. Lots to see and do.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Accessible-height bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Bethan User Profile
Bethan
January 2019
Carol’s place is lovely and clean with a nice comfy bed. We had a great rest here and Ruby the greyhound is a lovely chilled dog, you wouldn’t even know she was there! Would recommend and would stay again.
Carol User Profile
Response from Carol:
It was a pleasure having Bethan and Kent stay. They are considerate, well mannered tidy guests who love a chat. I really enjoyed their stay. I would recommend them to anyone.
January 2019
Charles Vincent User Profile
Charles Vincent
January 2019
Great stay at Carol's ! Carol is a great host, super nice and friendly, it was a pleasure to get to know her. The house is bright and clean, and located in a peaceful neighbourhood, and the room has got a comfortable bed. Easy check-in and communication, thanks Carol !
Carol User Profile
Response from Carol:
Charles is a wonderful guest, quiet, respectful, tidy and self sufficient. Perfect guest :) He is most welcome to stay anytime and I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you for choosing to stay with me Charles. It was my pleasure having you here.
January 2019

Hosted by Carol

Pakenham, AustraliaJoined in January 2018
Carol User Profile
2 Reviews
Semi retired, single woman in my early 60's. Work background in the medical field. Qualified phlebotomist. I enjoy travelling, reading, gardening, theatre, cinema, markets etc. I am told I have am easy going, with a friendly nature. I think that is a fair description :)
Interaction with guests
Unless working, I will be present most of the time as this is my place of residence.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 11AM - 8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
11AM - 8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations